Lottery News

Read the latest lottery news provided by Lotto.in. You can learn about the biggest jackpots in the world, view recent winners, and stay up to date with game changes. Choose from a range of articles by selecting from the links below. To view more lottery news, visit the news archive section.

Lotto Winner Thought Jackpot Was a Scam

Lotto Winner Thought Jackpot Was a Scam

Friday 20th April

A woman from Melbourne, Australia, had the shock of her life when she won $10 million (US$7.8 million) in Tuesdays Oz Lotto draw. At first, she thought she was being conned and said “Are you sure this isn’t a scam from Nigeria? I’m so cynical. I’m feeling like this is a...

Read More
Keralite Driver Scoops 12 Million Dirham

Keralite Driver Scoops 12 Million Dirham

Friday 13th April

Once again good fortune has fallen on another Indian working in the Gulf, after a big lottery win for a Keralite in Dubai. Driver John Varughese won an amazing AED 12 million (approximately $3.2 million) at the Big Ticket Raffle, drawn at Abu Dhabi airport.

Read More
Indian Lucky Streak Thursday 8th March
₹6,990 million Shared Friday 2nd March
Indian Student Conned in Fake Lottery Thursday 22nd February
Woman Refuses Powerball Jackpot Thursday 15th February
Lotto Winner Shoots Himself Dead Friday 9th February
Jackpot Winner Dies Tuesday 6th February
Online Lottery for Maharashtra Thursday 25th January

News Archive
Shocked Lady
Mega Jackpot!
EuroMillions
₹11.2 billion
Draw Date: Tuesday 24th April
Time Remaining:
Play Now
Close ×