Lottery News

Read the latest lottery news provided by Lotto.in. You can learn about the biggest jackpots in the world, view recent winners, stay up to date with game changes and hear the gossip about lotteries in India. Choose from a range of articles by selecting from the links below. To view more lottery news, visit the news archive section.

Two Friends Share DH500,000 Win

Two Friends Share DH500,000 Win

Thursday 26th May

Fortune favoured two friends living in Abu Dhabi, as an Indian shopkeeper called Binu Palakunnel Elias won Dh500,000 (about Rs1.5 crore) on the Big Ticket raffle held at Abu Dhabi International Airport. His winning ticket, number 069002, came out on top of the weekly cash draw. He will share his...

Read More
Indian man wins Millionaire raffle for the second time

Indian man wins Millionaire raffle for the second time

Thursday 12th May

Who says lightning cannot strike the same place twice? Not Sree Sunil Sreedharan, who for the second time has won the $1 million prize on offer at the Millennium Millionaire raffle. The famous competition drew its latest winners at the International Departures lounge at Dubai Airport on the 11th...

Read More
Indian Salesman Wins Big

Indian Salesman Wins Big

Thursday 28th April
Read More
Big Ticket Luck for Unemployed Man

Big Ticket Luck for Unemployed Man

Thursday 14th April
Read More
Honest Lottery Seller hands over ticket worth Rs 6 Crore

Honest Lottery Seller hands over ticket worth Rs 6 Crore

Tuesday 5th April
Read More
Shop Manager Jailed for Lottery Theft
Monday 21st March
Indian Cook Wins Dh10 Million
Thursday 3rd March
Candidate Issues Lottery Tickets to Voters
Tuesday 22nd February
First Indian Woman to Win Big Ticket Jackpot
Thursday 3rd February
New Year Win for Kerala Painter
Thursday 27th January
50 Crore Christmas Win in Abu Dhabi
Monday 10th January
Threats Received by Onam Bumper Lottery Winner
Thursday 23rd December
Indian National Scoops 1kg of Gold in Lottery Winnings
Friday 10th December
Indian Man in Dubai Wins One Million Dollars
Thursday 25th November
News Archive