Lottery News

Read the latest lottery news provided by Lotto.in. You can learn about the biggest jackpots in the world, view recent winners, and stay up to date with game changes. Choose from a range of articles by selecting from the links below. To view more lottery news, visit the news archive section.

Global Lotteries 6-12-18

Global Lotteries 6-12-18

Thursday 6th December

The end of the year may be approaching, but you still have plenty to play for in the international lotteries, as we see the Powerball in the USA offering a first prize of $217 million, while its rival Mega Millions jackpot would see you win $226 million. In Europe, the EuroMillions jackpot is now...

Read More
Revised Prizes for all Kerala Lotteries

Revised Prizes for all Kerala Lotteries

Thursday 29th November

Some welcome news for Kerala lottery players as all the current lottery prize structures for the state lotteries is to be revised for the new year. The State Lotteries Department has said that the number of prizes will go up and that this will come into effect...

Read More
Powerball Jackpot Surges Ahead Thursday 25th October
Mega Millions Madness Saturday 20th October
Mega Millions Record High Thursday 18th October
Two More Big Ticket Wins Thursday 11th October
Lottery Tax Evasion Saturday 6th October
Electricity Lottery Friday 28th September
Lottery Agents Hurt by Hartal Thursday 13th September
Rakhi Bumper won with borrowed money Thursday 6th September

News Archive