Playwin Lottery

Playwin Lottery launched in November 2001 and was the first lottery in India to allow online ticket sales. The lottery, which consists of five games, is run by the Pan India Network Ltd under the overall control of the Sikkim Government. Over the last decade, Playwin Lotto has created over 5,000 millionaires.

Playwin Lotteries

The Playwin Lotto games are as follows:

Playwin Lotto Draw Times

The Playwin Lotto draw times, including the television channels where the draws are aired, are as follows:

Name Draw Day Draw Time (IST) TV Channel
Jaldi 5 Friday 22:00 - 22:30 Zee 24 Taas
Jaldi 5 Double Wednesday 22:00 - 22:30 Zee 24 Taas
Thunderball Tuesday 22:00 - 22:30 Zee Zing
Thursday Super Lotto Thursday 22:00 - 22:30 Zee Zing
Saturday Super Lotto Saturday 22:00 - 22:30 Zee Zing

Where can I buy Playwin tickets

Lottery tickets for Playwin games can either be purchased online or from an authorised retailer. For retailer purchases simply fill in your numbers on the relevant lottery playslip and hand the ticket to the retailer who will process the ticket and provide a proof of purchase.

To buy lottery tickets online you will need a Playwin card which can be bought from lottery retailers, via SMS or email. The cards come with preloaded values of Rs. 200, 500, 1,000 and 5,000 and are your online payment method. If you win with an online ticket purchase, your prize will be paid directly to your Playwin card for you to redeem or use for future ticket purchases.