Latest Karunya Lottery Result

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
387 Saturday 16th March 2019 KZ782452 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs


Previous Karunya Results

These are the Karunya Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
386 Saturday 9th March 2019 KA859277 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
385 Saturday 2nd March 2019 KZ672066 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
384 Saturday 23rd February 2019 KK413853 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
383 Saturday 16th February 2019 KP335171 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakhs
382 Saturday 9th February 2019 KL334426 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
381 Saturday 2nd February 2019 KT210733 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
380 Saturday 19th January 2019 KD159354 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
379 Saturday 12th January 2019 KZ626471 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
378 Saturday 5th January 2019 KE785771 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
377 Saturday 29th December 2018 KY474024 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
376 Saturday 22nd December 2018 KB131496 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
375 Saturday 15th December 2018 KW622826 KASARGODE ₹80 Lakhs
374 Saturday 8th December 2018 KC549027 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
373 Saturday 1st December 2018 KY239405 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
372 Saturday 24th November 2018 KK713447 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
371 Saturday 17th November 2018 KM340150 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
370 Saturday 10th November 2018 KA404606 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
369 Saturday 3rd November 2018 KZ446235 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
368 Saturday 27th October 2018 KL385048 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
367 Saturday 20th October 2018 KW239502 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
366 Saturday 13th October 2018 KH799905 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
365 Saturday 6th October 2018 KO818599 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
364 Saturday 29th September 2018 KA428135 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
363 Saturday 22nd September 2018 KS192879 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs