Latest Karunya Lottery Result

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
370 Saturday 10th November 2018 KA404606 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs


Previous Karunya Results

These are the Karunya Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
369 Saturday 3rd November 2018 KZ446235 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
368 Saturday 27th October 2018 KL385048 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
367 Saturday 20th October 2018 KW239502 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
366 Saturday 13th October 2018 KH799905 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
365 Saturday 6th October 2018 KO818599 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
364 Saturday 29th September 2018 KA428135 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
363 Saturday 22nd September 2018 KS192879 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
362 Saturday 15th September 2018 KL333519 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
361 Saturday 8th September 2018 KY320888 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
360 Saturday 1st September 2018 KC345135 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
358 Saturday 11th August 2018 KG288083 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
357 Saturday 4th August 2018 KX554913 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
356 Saturday 28th July 2018 KJ426395 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
355 Saturday 21st July 2018 KZ795993 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
354 Saturday 14th July 2018 KG703986 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakhs
353 Saturday 7th July 2018 KX458956 ATTINGAL ₹80 Lakhs
352 Saturday 30th June 2018 KC331811 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
351 Saturday 23rd June 2018 KY181509 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs