Latest Kerala State Lottery Result

This is the latest result from Kerala State Lotteries. A different game is played each day of the week - see here for more details. The latest result for the other games can be found in the table below.

Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
WIN-WIN 486 Monday 12th November 2018 WD100154 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹65 Lakhs

To view results for just one game, click the following links:
Win-WinSthree SakthiAkshayaKarunya PlusNirmalKarunyaPournami
Monsoon BumperThiruvonam BumperPooja Bumper

Previous Kerala State Results

These are the Kerala State Lottery results from India for the last six months for all games. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
POURNAMI 365 Sunday 11th November 2018 RF190894 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 370 Saturday 10th November 2018 KA404606 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 94 Friday 9th November 2018 NF822175 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 238 Thursday 8th November 2018 PJ467663 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 368 Wednesday 7th November 2018 AV622003 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 130 Tuesday 6th November 2018 SO349897 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 485 Monday 5th November 2018 WT209595 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 364 Sunday 4th November 2018 RP309562 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 369 Saturday 3rd November 2018 KZ446235 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 93 Friday 2nd November 2018 NS360606 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 237 Thursday 1st November 2018 PW378489 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 367 Wednesday 31st October 2018 AJ108410 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 129 Tuesday 30th October 2018 SG881844 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 484 Monday 29th October 2018 WA668978 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 363 Sunday 28th October 2018 RK768057 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 368 Saturday 27th October 2018 KL385048 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 92 Friday 26th October 2018 NJ106087 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 236 Thursday 25th October 2018 PA606751 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 366 Wednesday 24th October 2018 AV335711 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 128 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 SZ752445 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 483 Monday 22nd October 2018 WR573973 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 362 Sunday 21st October 2018 RO136837 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 367 Saturday 20th October 2018 KW239502 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 91 Friday 19th October 2018 NP325424 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 235 Thursday 18th October 2018 PT760888 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 365 Wednesday 17th October 2018 AM387295 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 127 Tuesday 16th October 2018 SE710515 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs

WIN-WIN

482 Monday 15th October 2018 WD885184 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 361 Sunday 14th October 2018 RC216063 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 366 Saturday 13th October 2018 KH799905 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 90 Friday 12th October 2018 NK489526 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 234 Thursday 11th October 2018 PJ600523 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 364 Wednesday 10th October 2018 AO844564 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 126 Tuesday 9th October 2018 SP173743 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 481 Monday 8th October 2018 WS110050 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 360 Sunday 7th October 2018 RP315143 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 365 Saturday 6th October 2018 KO818599 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 89 Friday 5th October 2018 NP498127 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 233 Thursday 4th October 2018 PU812739 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 480 Monday 1st October 2018 WM636984 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 359 Sunday 30th September 2018 RK143024 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 364 Saturday 29th September 2018 KA428135 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 88 Friday 28th September 2018 NH701792 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 232 Thursday 27th September 2018 PG710532 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 363 Wednesday 26th September 2018 AM742058 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 125 Tuesday 25th September 2018 SA440511 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 479 Monday 24th September 2018 WT226826 KOZHIKKODE ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 358 Sunday 23rd September 2018 RU376260 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 363 Saturday 22nd September 2018 KS192879 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 87 Friday 21st September 2018 NZ668853 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 231 Thursday 20th September 2018 PZ475605 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs

AKSHAYA

362 Wednesday 19th September 2018 AP388268 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 124 Tuesday 18th September 2018 SY870354 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 478 Monday 17th September 2018 WF827164 KOLLAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 357 Sunday 16th September 2018 RD346352 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 362 Saturday 15th September 2018 KL333519 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 86 Friday 14th September 2018 NF100806 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 230 Thursday 13th September 2018 PG679135 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 361 Wednesday 12th September 2018 AC314960 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 123 Tuesday 11th September 2018 SC658483 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
POURNAMI 356 Sunday 9th September 2018 RO659665 IDUKKI ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 361 Saturday 8th September 2018 KY320888 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 85 Friday 7th September 2018 NR880546 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 229 Thursday 6th September 2018 PM223565 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 360 Wednesday 5th September 2018 AN239739 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 122 Tuesday 4th September 2018 SZ589135 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 476 Monday 3rd September 2018 WJ309971 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 355 Sunday 2nd September 2018 RM493897 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 360 Saturday 1st September 2018 KC345135 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 84 Friday 31st August 2018 NA143807 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 228 Thursday 30th August 2018 PG188986 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 358 Wednesday 22nd August 2018 AP207307 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 120 Tuesday 21st August 2018 SO384067 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 474 Monday 20th August 2018 WL288501 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 353 Sunday 19th August 2018 RF398244 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 82 Friday 17th August 2018 NJ428599 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 226 Thursday 16th August 2018 PC811097 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 119 Tuesday 14th August 2018 SE123324 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 473 Monday 13th August 2018 WY404690 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 352 Sunday 12th August 2018 RU282303 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 358 Saturday 11th August 2018 KG288083 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 81 Friday 10th August 2018 NV477466 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 225 Thursday 9th August 2018 PZ455435 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 357 Wednesday 8th August 2018 AB683026 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 118 Tuesday 7th August 2018 SW696643 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 472 Monday 6th August 2018 WE206379 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 351 Sunday 5th August 2018 RC320252 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 357 Saturday 4th August 2018 KX554913 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 80 Friday 3rd August 2018 NH188632 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 224 Thursday 2nd August 2018 PA486427 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 356 Wednesday 1st August 2018 AV497718 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 117 Tuesday 31st July 2018 SA284283 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 471 Monday 30th July 2018 WU745070 MALAPPURAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 350 Sunday 29th July 2018 RZ500684 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 356 Saturday 28th July 2018 KJ426395 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 79 Friday 27th July 2018 NT751180 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 223 Thursday 26th July 2018 PU272011 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 355 Wednesday 25th July 2018 AL591570 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 116 Tuesday 24th July 2018 SR546799 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 470 Monday 23rd July 2018 WB208877 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 349 Sunday 22nd July 2018 RJ420588 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 355 Saturday 21st July 2018 KZ795993 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 78 Friday 20th July 2018 ND786928 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 222 Thursday 19th July 2018 PL775855 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
MONSOON BUMPER 2018 62 Wednesday 18th July 2018 MA285710 ERNAKULAM ₹4 Crore
STHREE SAKTHI 115 Tuesday 17th July 2018 SC443675 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 469 Monday 16th July 2018 WP627947 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 348 Sunday 15th July 2018 RY366013 KASARGODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 354 Saturday 14th July 2018 KG703986 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 77 Friday 13th July 2018 NU684908 ERNAKULAM ₹50 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 221 Thursday 12th July 2018 PX165261 VAIKKOM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 353 Wednesday 11th July 2018 AH271408 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 114 Tuesday 10th July 2018 SN877955 MOOVATTUPUZHA ₹50 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 468 Monday 9th July 2018 WE218167 THRISSUR ₹50 Lakhs
POURNAMI 347 Sunday 8th July 2018 RL338824 KOLLAM ₹50 Lakhs
KARUNYA 353 Saturday 7th July 2018 KX458956 ATTINGAL ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 76 Friday 6th July 2018 NL847302 THRISSUR ₹50 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 220 Thursday 5th July 2018 PL572158 GURUVAYOOR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 352 Wednesday 4th July 2018 AU565548 ATTINGAL ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 113 Tuesday 3rd July 2018 SD626495 KOLLAM ₹50 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 467 Monday 2nd July 2018 WW301257 ERNAKULAM ₹50 Lakhs
POURNAMI 346 Sunday 1st July 2018 RU573350 KANNUR ₹50 Lakhs
KARUNYA 352 Saturday 30th June 2018 KC331811 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 75 Friday 29th June 2018 NV486685 THRISSUR ₹50 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 219 Thursday 28th June 2018 PU100686 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 351 Wednesday 27th June 2018 AK295524 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 112 Tuesday 26th June 2018 SU578212 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹50 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 466 Monday 25th June 2018 WD590525 MALAPPURAM ₹50 Lakhs
POURNAMI 345 Sunday 24th June 2018 RE187992 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹50 Lakhs
KARUNYA 351 Saturday 23rd June 2018 KY181509 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs