Kerala State Results

This is the today's result from Kerala State. Remember a different game is played each day of the week - see here for more details. The latest result for the other games can be found in the table below.

Kerala State Result for Today
Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
WIN-WIN 591 Monday 23rd November 2020 WW312252 KATTAPPANA ₹75 Lakhs

To view results for just one game, click the following links:
Win-WinSthree SakthiAkshayaKarunya PlusNirmalKarunyaBhagyamithra
Xmas BumperSummer BumperVishu Bumper
Monsoon BumperThiruvonam BumperPooja Bumper

Want to play the Lottery online? Download a VPN and follow the instructions here.

Download the Express VPN now

Old Kerala State Results

These are the Kerala State Lottery results for the last six months for all games. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location in Kerala in which the winning ticket was bought and the 1st Prize amount

Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
NIRMAL 199 Friday 20th November 2020 NT894706 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 472 Wednesday 18th November 2020 AY456030 GURUVAYOOR ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 590 Monday 16th November 2020 WL299577 ADOOR ₹75 Lakhs
POOJA BUMPER- 2020 76 Sunday 15th November 2020 NA399409 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹5 Crore
NIRMAL 198 Friday 13th November 2020 NF786186 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 471 Wednesday 11th November 2020 AM681417 VAIKKOM ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 589 Monday 9th November 2020 WX525531 IRINJALAKUDA ₹75 Lakhs
NIRMAL 197 Friday 6th November 2020 NT131387 THAMARASSERY ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 470 Wednesday 4th November 2020 AY267576 NEYYATTINKARA ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 588 Monday 2nd November 2020 WH732140 KANHANGAD ₹75 Lakhs
NIRMAL 196 Friday 30th October 2020 ND638915 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 469 Wednesday 28th October 2020 AE220631 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 587 Monday 26th October 2020 WS278087 NEYYATTINKARA ₹75 Lakhs
NIRMAL 195 Friday 23rd October 2020 NR199833 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 468 Wednesday 21st October 2020 AN333853 CHITTUR ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 586 Monday 19th October 2020 WM246187 MALAPPURAM ₹75 Lakhs
NIRMAL 194 Friday 16th October 2020 NB309864 MOOVATTUPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 467 Wednesday 14th October 2020 AE509910 KARUNAGAPALLY ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 585 Monday 12th October 2020 WW567238 THIRUR ₹75 Lakhs
KARUNYA 468 Saturday 10th October 2020 KD508706 MOOVATTUPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL 193 Friday 9th October 2020 NS753748 CHERTHALA ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 466 Wednesday 7th October 2020 AN489735 PUNALUR ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 584 Monday 5th October 2020 WA282484 PUNALUR ₹75 Lakhs
KARUNYA 467 Saturday 3rd October 2020 KZ658129 KATTAPPANA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 465 Wednesday 30th September 2020 AL846510 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 583 Monday 28th September 2020 WU471818 PUNALUR ₹75 Lakhs
KARUNYA 466 Saturday 26th September 2020 KG815464 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 335 Thursday 24th September 2020 PV719196 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakhs
STHREE-SAKTHI 228 Tuesday 22nd September 2020 SS837070 THRISSUR ₹75 Lakhs
THIRUVONAM BUMPER 2020 75 Sunday 20th September 2020 TB173964 ERNAKULAM ₹12 Crore
NIRMAL 191 Friday 18th September 2020 NZ162993 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 463 Wednesday 16th September 2020 AB796407 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 581 Monday 14th September 2020 WP587420 MALAPPURAM ₹75 Lakhs
KARUNYA 464 Saturday 12th September 2020 KF254673 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 333 Thursday 10th September 2020 PN589225 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
STHREE-SAKTHI 226 Tuesday 8th September 2020 SY184508 THRISSUR ₹75 Lakhs
NIRMAL 189 Friday 4th September 2020 NX532868 PATTAMBI ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 461 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 AM605405 ERNAKULAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 462 Saturday 29th August 2020 KC574875 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 331 Thursday 27th August 2020 PP417106 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
STHREE-SAKTHI 224 Tuesday 25th August 2020 SX254895 KOTTAYAM ₹75 Lakhs
NIRMAL 187 Friday 21st August 2020 NX579592 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs

AKSHAYA

459 Wednesday 19th August 2020 AD 242490 WAYANADU ₹70 Lakhs

WIN-WIN

578 Monday 17th August 2020 WA 251916 THRISSUR ₹75 Lakhs

KARUNYA PLUS

329 Thursday 13th August 2020 PS 165267 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs

STHREE-SAKTHI

222 Tuesday 11th August 2020 SW 587042 THRISSUR ₹75 Lakhs

NIRMAL

185 Friday 7th August 2020 NR 466762 MOOVATTUPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs

AKSHAYA

457 Wednesday 5th August 2020 AH143181 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 576 Monday 3rd August 2020 WK281716 PALAKKAD ₹75 Lakhs
KARUNYA 459 Saturday 1st August 2020 KV252598 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 327 Thursday 30th July 2020 PP252755 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 220 Tuesday 28th July 2020 SY534257 ALAPPUZHA ₹75 Lakhs
KARUNYA 456 Sunday 26th July 2020 KE236932 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
KARUNYA 458 Saturday 25th July 2020 KK476809 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 183 Friday 24th July 2020 NX177508 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 326 Thursday 23rd July 2020 PD226176 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 455 Wednesday 22nd July 2020 AL197314 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 219 Tuesday 21st July 2020 SK447584 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹75 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 574 Monday 20th July 2020 WM187835 KOLLAM ₹75 Lakhs
KARUNYA 457 Saturday 18th July 2020 KN147295 KASARAGOD ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 182 Friday 17th July 2020 NF255310 IDUKKI ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 325 Thursday 16th July 2020 PU243344 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 454 Wednesday 15th July 2020 AO314042 ERNAKULAM ₹70 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 218 Tuesday 14th July 2020 SR223105 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹75 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 573 Monday 13th July 2020 WU234067 KOTTAYAM ₹75 Lakhs

NIRMAL WEEKLY

181 Friday 10th July 2020 NY133208 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 324 Thursday 9th July 2020 PA557396 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 453 Wednesday 8th July 2020 AM193729 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹70 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 217 Tuesday 7th July 2020 SL322513 ERNAKULAM ₹75 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 572 Monday 6th July 2020 WE164143 ALAPPUZHA ₹75 Lakhs
KARUNYA 455 Saturday 4th July 2020 KV167144 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 180 Friday 3rd July 2020 NJ253892 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 323 Thursday 2nd July 2020 PV179847 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 452 Wednesday 1st July 2020 AN186816 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹70 Lakhs