Kerala State Lottery Results

This is the latest result from Kerala State Lotteries. A different game is played each day of the week - see here for more details. The latest result for the other games can be found in the table below.

Latest Kerala State Lottery result
Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
KARUNYA 409 Saturday 17th August 2019 KP736310 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs

To view results for just one game, click the following links:
Win-WinSthree SakthiAkshayaKarunya PlusNirmalKarunyaPournami
Monsoon BumperThiruvonam BumperPooja Bumper

Previous Results

These are the Kerala State Lottery results for the last six months for all games. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location in Kerala in which it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
NIRMAL WEEKLY 134 Friday 16th August 2019 NF117197 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 408 Wednesday 14th August 2019 AW735650 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 170 Tuesday 13th August 2019 SW860709 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 277 Thursday 8th August 2019 PU575175 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 407 Wednesday 7th August 2019 AE853979 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 169 Tuesday 6th August 2019 SC808256 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 524 Monday 5th August 2019 WC176363 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 403 Sunday 4th August 2019 RC754933 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 407 Saturday 3rd August 2019 KX746198 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 132 Friday 2nd August 2019 NH574683 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 276 Thursday 1st August 2019 PD188459 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 406 Wednesday 31st July 2019 AX579160 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 168 Tuesday 30th July 2019 SV262500 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 523 Monday 29th July 2019 WU567639 ALAPPUZHA ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 402 Sunday 28th July 2019 RT388986 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 406 Saturday 27th July 2019 KL656408 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 131 Friday 26th July 2019 NU809215 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 275 Thursday 25th July 2019 PX425030 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 405 Wednesday 24th July 2019 AH492419 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 167 Tuesday 23rd July 2019 SJ630718 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 522 Monday 22nd July 2019 WG604008 IDUKKI ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 401 Sunday 21st July 2019 RA632497 IDUKKI ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 405 Saturday 20th July 2019 KS138111 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 130 Friday 19th July 2019 NF612272 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
MONSOON BUMPER-2019 68 Thursday 18th July 2019 ME174253 KANNUR ₹5 Crore
AKSHAYA 404 Wednesday 17th July 2019 AW392935 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 166 Tuesday 16th July 2019 SW605032 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 521 Monday 15th July 2019 WY864725 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 400 Sunday 14th July 2019 RN272025 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs

KARUNYA

404 Saturday 13th July 2019 KJ734007 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs

NIRMAL WEEKLY

129 Friday 12th July 2019 NV851255 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 273 Thursday 11th July 2019 PY218838 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 403 Wednesday 10th July 2019 AE353447 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 165 Tuesday 9th July 2019 SB183646 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 520 Monday 8th July 2019 WD516022 IDUKKI ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 399 Sunday 7th July 2019 RE232516 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 403 Saturday 6th July 2019 KX164938 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 128 Friday 5th July 2019 NL597286 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 272 Thursday 4th July 2019 PL725598 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 402 Wednesday 3rd July 2019 AO564271 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 164 Tuesday 2nd July 2019 SU747822 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 519 Monday 1st July 2019 WO588442 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 398 Sunday 30th June 2019 RZ533660 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 402 Saturday 29th June 2019 KB442542 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 127 Friday 28th June 2019 NW732479 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 271 Thursday 27th June 2019 PT267565 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 401 Wednesday 26th June 2019 AA615277 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 163 Tuesday 25th June 2019 SB285530 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 518 Monday 24th June 2019 WJ716890 KOZHIKKODE ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 397 Sunday 23rd June 2019 RK922766 IDUKKI ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 401 Saturday 22nd June 2019 KS797532 KASARGODE ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 126 Friday 21st June 2019 NJ683960 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 270 Thursday 20th June 2019 PC528758 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 400 Wednesday 19th June 2019 AR749056 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 162 Tuesday 18th June 2019 SW305902 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 517 Monday 17th June 2019 WR568680 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 396 Sunday 16th June 2019 RW498913 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 400 Saturday 15th June 2019 KC833337 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 125 Friday 14th June 2019 NZ124902 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 269 Thursday 13th June 2019 PY170655 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 399 Wednesday 12th June 2019 AB249824 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 161 Tuesday 11th June 2019 SJ385433 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 516 Monday 10th June 2019 WC785215 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 395 Sunday 9th June 2019 RJ427270 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 399 Saturday 8th June 2019 KP854389 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 124 Friday 7th June 2019 NJ437751 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 268 Thursday 6th June 2019 PE429742 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 398 Wednesday 5th June 2019 AN576455 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 160 Tuesday 4th June 2019 SU520159 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 515 Monday 3rd June 2019 WO928773 KOLLAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 394 Sunday 2nd June 2019 RY360244 KASARGODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 398 Saturday 1st June 2019 KL138643 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 123 Friday 31st May 2019 NW886791 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 267 Thursday 30th May 2019 PU117928 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 397 Wednesday 29th May 2019 AG855201 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 159 Tuesday 28th May 2019 SH871124 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 514 Monday 27th May 2019 WG123520 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 393 Sunday 26th May 2019 RK170444 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 397 Saturday 25th May 2019 KT449014 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 122 Friday 24th May 2019 NB573992 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
VISHU BUMPER - 2019 67 Thursday 23rd May 2019 UB532395 ERNAKULAM ₹5 Crore
AKSHAYA 396 Wednesday 22nd May 2019 AP127954 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 158 Tuesday 21st May 2019 SS152560 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 513 Monday 20th May 2019 WY305457 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 392 Sunday 19th May 2019 RN808920 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 396 Saturday 18th May 2019 KB567747 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 121 Friday 17th May 2019 NV203241 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 265 Thursday 16th May 2019 PX399784 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 395 Wednesday 15th May 2019 AF695021 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 157 Tuesday 14th May 2019 SA362040 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 512 Monday 13th May 2019 WA397000 IDUKKI ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 391 Sunday 12th May 2019 RB925974 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 395 Saturday 11th May 2019 KU803932 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 120 Friday 10th May 2019 NB419317 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 264 Thursday 9th May 2019 PG643588 KASARGODE ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 394 Wednesday 8th May 2019 AN390957 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 156 Tuesday 7th May 2019 SY749187 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 511 Monday 6th May 2019 WV114674 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 390 Sunday 5th May 2019 RW448194 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 394 Saturday 4th May 2019 KH318637 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 119 Friday 3rd May 2019 NO237110 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 263 Thursday 2nd May 2019 PX581048 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 393 Wednesday 1st May 2019 AF698904 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 155 Tuesday 30th April 2019 SG329254 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 510 Monday 29th April 2019 WG396395 IDUKKI ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 389 Sunday 28th April 2019 RL395468 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 393 Saturday 27th April 2019 KW300421 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 118 Friday 26th April 2019 NM632692 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 262 Thursday 25th April 2019 PK196446 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 392 Wednesday 24th April 2019 AY474295 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 509 Monday 22nd April 2019 WS601492 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 388 Sunday 21st April 2019 RR862618 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 392 Saturday 20th April 2019 KB397123 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 117 Friday 19th April 2019 NX775296 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 261 Thursday 18th April 2019 PS370247 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 391 Wednesday 17th April 2019 AD114810 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 153 Tuesday 16th April 2019 SH710595 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 508 Monday 15th April 2019 WK100064 KOLLAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 387 Sunday 14th April 2019 RG367221 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 391 Saturday 13th April 2019 KT777849 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 116 Friday 12th April 2019 NB497415 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 260 Thursday 11th April 2019 PH722394 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 390 Wednesday 10th April 2019 AT829582 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 152 Tuesday 9th April 2019 SS454156 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 507 Monday 8th April 2019 WY325142 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 386 Sunday 7th April 2019 RX459584 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 390 Saturday 6th April 2019 KD733747 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 115 Friday 5th April 2019 NR906485 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 259 Thursday 4th April 2019 PW807154 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 389 Wednesday 3rd April 2019 AJ618874 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 151 Tuesday 2nd April 2019 SK142821 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 506 Monday 1st April 2019 WF429914 KOZHIKKODE ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 385 Sunday 31st March 2019 RB595160 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 389 Saturday 30th March 2019 KS344265 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 114 Friday 29th March 2019 NC722820 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 258 Thursday 28th March 2019 PD397626 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 388 Wednesday 27th March 2019 AU348548 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 150 Tuesday 26th March 2019 SP918045 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 505 Monday 25th March 2019 WN645098 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 384 Sunday 24th March 2019 RU707933 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 388 Saturday 23rd March 2019 KB114954 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 113 Friday 22nd March 2019 NY268793 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs

KARUNYA PLUS

257 Thursday 21st March 2019 PY223404 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
SUMMER BUMPER 2019 66 Thursday 21st March 2019 SB131399 KASARGODE ₹4 Crore
AKSHAYA 387 Wednesday 20th March 2019 AG943644 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 149 Tuesday 19th March 2019 SE543506 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 504 Monday 18th March 2019 WK816284 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 383 Sunday 17th March 2019 RD483825 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 387 Saturday 16th March 2019 KZ782452 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 112 Friday 15th March 2019 NE297182 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 256 Thursday 14th March 2019 PC783827 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 386 Wednesday 13th March 2019 AO795723 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 148 Tuesday 12th March 2019 SP438044 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 503 Monday 11th March 2019 WV166329 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 382 Sunday 10th March 2019 RT427580 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 386 Saturday 9th March 2019 KA859277 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 111 Friday 8th March 2019 NW674077 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 255 Thursday 7th March 2019 PT334778 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 385 Wednesday 6th March 2019 AD518297 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 147 Tuesday 5th March 2019 SH510617 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 502 Monday 4th March 2019 WG444906 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 381 Sunday 3rd March 2019 RM444406 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 385 Saturday 2nd March 2019 KZ672066 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 110 Friday 1st March 2019 NK676157 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 254 Thursday 28th February 2019 PK665770 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 384 Wednesday 27th February 2019 AR839946 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 146 Tuesday 26th February 2019 SP308226 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 501 Monday 25th February 2019 WN264091 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 380 Sunday 24th February 2019 RN457043 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 384 Saturday 23rd February 2019 KK413853 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 109 Friday 22nd February 2019 NU269126 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 253 Thursday 21st February 2019 PX194956 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 383 Wednesday 20th February 2019 AF934049 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs