Kerala State Results

This is the today's result from Kerala State. Remember a different game is played each day of the week - see here for more details. The latest result for the other games can be found in the table below.

Kerala State Result for Today
Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
AKSHAYA 416 Wednesday 23rd October 2019 AX598036 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs

To view results for just one game, click the following links:
Win-WinSthree SakthiAkshayaKarunya PlusNirmalKarunyaPournami
Xmas BumperSummer BumperVishu Bumper
Monsoon BumperThiruvonam BumperPooja Bumper

Advertisements

Do you want to play lotteries online? Download a VPN and follow the instructions here.

Old Kerala State Results

These are the Kerala State Lottery results for the last six months for all games. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location in Kerala in which the winning ticket was bought and the 1st Prize amount

Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
STHREE SAKTHI 180 Tuesday 22nd October 2019 SY904407 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 535 Monday 21st October 2019 WU838865 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 414 Sunday 20th October 2019 RN618289 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 418 Saturday 19th October 2019 KG690075 PALAKKAD ₹1 Crore
NIRMAL WEEKLY 143 Friday 18th October 2019 NR508059 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 286 Thursday 17th October 2019 PM927700 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 415 Wednesday 16th October 2019 AK103688 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 179 Tuesday 15th October 2019 SB478208 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 534 Monday 14th October 2019 WH778274 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 413 Sunday 13th October 2019 RD765557 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 417 Saturday 12th October 2019 KZ724525 KOTTAYAM ₹1 Crore
NIRMAL WEEKLY 142 Friday 11th October 2019 NC720025 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 285 Thursday 10th October 2019 PN190163 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 414 Wednesday 9th October 2019 AN411740 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 178 Tuesday 8th October 2019 SW212177 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 533 Monday 7th October 2019 WY693595 ALAPPUZHA ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 412 Sunday 6th October 2019 RW554026 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 416 Saturday 5th October 2019 KA268725 KOLLAM ₹1 Crore
NIRMAL WEEKLY 141 Friday 4th October 2019 NX615217 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 284 Thursday 3rd October 2019 PH618908 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 177 Tuesday 1st October 2019 SD609612 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 532 Monday 30th September 2019 WK913687 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 411 Sunday 29th September 2019 RG319881 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 415 Saturday 28th September 2019 KU560515 KASARGODE ₹1 Crore
NIRMAL WEEKLY 140 Friday 27th September 2019 NB736821 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 283 Thursday 26th September 2019 PU831529 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 413 Wednesday 25th September 2019 AJ872005 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 176 Tuesday 24th September 2019 SU220550 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 531 Monday 23rd September 2019 WN485759 MALAPPURAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 410 Sunday 22nd September 2019 RR279548 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 414 Saturday 21st September 2019 KL220994 KOTTAYAM ₹1 Crore
NIRMAL WEEKLY 139 Friday 20th September 2019 NU239711 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs

KARUNYA PLUS

282 Thursday 19th September 2019 PH203882 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
THIRUVONAM BUMPER 2019 69 Thursday 19th September 2019 TM160869 ALAPPUZHA ₹12 Crore
AKSHAYA 412 Wednesday 18th September 2019 AN545662 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 175 Tuesday 17th September 2019 SL738546 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs

WIN-WIN

530 Monday 16th September 2019 WF856133 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 409 Sunday 15th September 2019 RA287156 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 413 Saturday 14th September 2019 KY187068 KANNUR ₹1 Crore
NIRMAL WEEKLY 138 Friday 13th September 2019 NE298494 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 281 Thursday 12th September 2019 PZ552317 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 174 Tuesday 10th September 2019 SX900713 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 529 Monday 9th September 2019 WW730258 WAYANAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 408 Sunday 8th September 2019 RV308427 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 412 Saturday 7th September 2019 KA459502 PALAKKAD ₹1 Crore
NIRMAL WEEKLY 137 Friday 6th September 2019 NP853312 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 280 Thursday 5th September 2019 PF843000 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 411 Wednesday 4th September 2019 AJ729090 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 173 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 SD771290 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 528 Monday 2nd September 2019 WB167813 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 407 Sunday 1st September 2019 RF490749 ERNAKULAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 411 Saturday 31st August 2019 KW219981 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 136 Friday 30th August 2019 NG263999 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 279 Thursday 29th August 2019 PZ434795 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 410 Wednesday 28th August 2019 AW596895 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 172 Tuesday 27th August 2019 SW827019 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 278 Thursday 22nd August 2019 PL124859 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 409 Wednesday 21st August 2019 AD589054 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 171 Tuesday 20th August 2019 SD451663 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 526 Monday 19th August 2019 WK222588 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 405 Sunday 18th August 2019 RA895245 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 409 Saturday 17th August 2019 KP736310 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 134 Friday 16th August 2019 NF117197 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 408 Wednesday 14th August 2019 AW735650 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 170 Tuesday 13th August 2019 SW860709 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 277 Thursday 8th August 2019 PU575175 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 407 Wednesday 7th August 2019 AE853979 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 169 Tuesday 6th August 2019 SC808256 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 524 Monday 5th August 2019 WC176363 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 403 Sunday 4th August 2019 RC754933 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 407 Saturday 3rd August 2019 KX746198 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 132 Friday 2nd August 2019 NH574683 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 276 Thursday 1st August 2019 PD188459 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 406 Wednesday 31st July 2019 AX579160 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 168 Tuesday 30th July 2019 SV262500 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 523 Monday 29th July 2019 WU567639 ALAPPUZHA ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 402 Sunday 28th July 2019 RT388986 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 406 Saturday 27th July 2019 KL656408 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 131 Friday 26th July 2019 NU809215 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 275 Thursday 25th July 2019 PX425030 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 405 Wednesday 24th July 2019 AH492419 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 167 Tuesday 23rd July 2019 SJ630718 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 522 Monday 22nd July 2019 WG604008 IDUKKI ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 401 Sunday 21st July 2019 RA632497 IDUKKI ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 405 Saturday 20th July 2019 KS138111 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 130 Friday 19th July 2019 NF612272 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
MONSOON BUMPER-2019 68 Thursday 18th July 2019 ME174253 KANNUR ₹5 Crore
AKSHAYA 404 Wednesday 17th July 2019 AW392935 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 166 Tuesday 16th July 2019 SW605032 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 521 Monday 15th July 2019 WY864725 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 400 Sunday 14th July 2019 RN272025 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs

KARUNYA

404 Saturday 13th July 2019 KJ734007 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs

NIRMAL WEEKLY

129 Friday 12th July 2019 NV851255 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 273 Thursday 11th July 2019 PY218838 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 403 Wednesday 10th July 2019 AE353447 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 165 Tuesday 9th July 2019 SB183646 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 520 Monday 8th July 2019 WD516022 IDUKKI ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 399 Sunday 7th July 2019 RE232516 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 403 Saturday 6th July 2019 KX164938 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 128 Friday 5th July 2019 NL597286 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 272 Thursday 4th July 2019 PL725598 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 402 Wednesday 3rd July 2019 AO564271 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 164 Tuesday 2nd July 2019 SU747822 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 519 Monday 1st July 2019 WO588442 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 398 Sunday 30th June 2019 RZ533660 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 402 Saturday 29th June 2019 KB442542 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 127 Friday 28th June 2019 NW732479 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 271 Thursday 27th June 2019 PT267565 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 401 Wednesday 26th June 2019 AA615277 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 163 Tuesday 25th June 2019 SB285530 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 518 Monday 24th June 2019 WJ716890 KOZHIKKODE ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 397 Sunday 23rd June 2019 RK922766 IDUKKI ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 401 Saturday 22nd June 2019 KS797532 KASARGODE ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 126 Friday 21st June 2019 NJ683960 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 270 Thursday 20th June 2019 PC528758 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 400 Wednesday 19th June 2019 AR749056 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 162 Tuesday 18th June 2019 SW305902 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 517 Monday 17th June 2019 WR568680 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 396 Sunday 16th June 2019 RW498913 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 400 Saturday 15th June 2019 KC833337 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 125 Friday 14th June 2019 NZ124902 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 269 Thursday 13th June 2019 PY170655 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 399 Wednesday 12th June 2019 AB249824 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 161 Tuesday 11th June 2019 SJ385433 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 516 Monday 10th June 2019 WC785215 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 395 Sunday 9th June 2019 RJ427270 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 399 Saturday 8th June 2019 KP854389 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 124 Friday 7th June 2019 NJ437751 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 268 Thursday 6th June 2019 PE429742 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 398 Wednesday 5th June 2019 AN576455 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 160 Tuesday 4th June 2019 SU520159 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 515 Monday 3rd June 2019 WO928773 KOLLAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 394 Sunday 2nd June 2019 RY360244 KASARGODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 398 Saturday 1st June 2019 KL138643 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 123 Friday 31st May 2019 NW886791 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 267 Thursday 30th May 2019 PU117928 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 397 Wednesday 29th May 2019 AG855201 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 159 Tuesday 28th May 2019 SH871124 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 514 Monday 27th May 2019 WG123520 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 393 Sunday 26th May 2019 RK170444 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 397 Saturday 25th May 2019 KT449014 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 122 Friday 24th May 2019 NB573992 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
VISHU BUMPER - 2019 67 Thursday 23rd May 2019 UB532395 ERNAKULAM ₹5 Crore
AKSHAYA 396 Wednesday 22nd May 2019 AP127954 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 158 Tuesday 21st May 2019 SS152560 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 513 Monday 20th May 2019 WY305457 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 392 Sunday 19th May 2019 RN808920 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 396 Saturday 18th May 2019 KB567747 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 121 Friday 17th May 2019 NV203241 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 265 Thursday 16th May 2019 PX399784 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 395 Wednesday 15th May 2019 AF695021 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 157 Tuesday 14th May 2019 SA362040 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 512 Monday 13th May 2019 WA397000 IDUKKI ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 391 Sunday 12th May 2019 RB925974 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 395 Saturday 11th May 2019 KU803932 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 120 Friday 10th May 2019 NB419317 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 264 Thursday 9th May 2019 PG643588 KASARGODE ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 394 Wednesday 8th May 2019 AN390957 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 156 Tuesday 7th May 2019 SY749187 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 511 Monday 6th May 2019 WV114674 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 390 Sunday 5th May 2019 RW448194 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 394 Saturday 4th May 2019 KH318637 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 119 Friday 3rd May 2019 NO237110 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 263 Thursday 2nd May 2019 PX581048 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 393 Wednesday 1st May 2019 AF698904 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 155 Tuesday 30th April 2019 SG329254 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 510 Monday 29th April 2019 WG396395 IDUKKI ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 389 Sunday 28th April 2019 RL395468 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 393 Saturday 27th April 2019 KW300421 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs