Kerala State Lottery Results

Get the latest Kerala Lottery results here. You can see today’s result from Kerala State below, right after the draw has taken place. You’ll find which lottery has taken place, the draw number, location and jackpot prize amount, as well as the all-important result to see if you've won.

Kerala State Result for Today
Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
AKSHAYA 569 Wednesday 5th October 2022 AC 912581 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakh

To view results for just one game, click the following links:
Win-WinSthree SakthiAkshayaKarunya PlusNirmalKarunyaBhagyamithra
Xmas BumperSummer BumperVishu Bumper
Monsoon BumperOnam BumperPooja Bumper

usa Mega Millions
Friday 7th October 2022
$410 Million
That's ₹3,345 Crore!

Did you know you can play Mega Millions online from USA? Just click the button below!

Hourglass Icon Time left:
Play Now

Previous Kerala Lottery Results

View the results for previous Kerala Lottery below. A different lottery is played each day of the week, plus there are other draws such as the monthly Bhagyamithra game. Go to the Kerala State page to find out about all the draw days.

The 2022 result chart below shows everything you need to know about all the Kerala State draws from the last six months. It also includes details of the Bumper Lottery results - Xmas New Year, Summer, Vishu, Monsoon, Thiruvonam and Pooja - when they have taken place.

Print out the table to get a hard copy of the Kerala Lottery result list.

Previous Kerala State Results
Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
STHREE-SAKTHI 333 Tuesday 4th October 2022 SK 235704 KOTTAYAM ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 687 Monday 3rd October 2022 WU 498499 IRINJALAKUDA ₹75 Lakh
KARUNYA 569 Saturday 1st October 2022 KS 194686 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 296 Friday 30th September 2022 NG 145212 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA 568 Thursday 29th September 2022 KJ 903505 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakh
AKSHAYA 568 Wednesday 28th September 2022 AV 183481 ERNAKULAM ₹70 Lakh
STHREE-SAKTHI 332 Tuesday 27th September 2022 SN 541742 KOZHIKKODE ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 686 Monday 26th September 2022 WL 750161 PAYYANUR ₹75 Lakh
NIRMAL 295 Sunday 25th September 2022 NN 208426 WAYANADU ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 438 Thursday 22nd September 2022 PB 768444 CHITTUR ₹80 Lakh
AKSHAYA 567 Wednesday 21st September 2022 AB 872625 ERNAKULAM ₹70 Lakh
STHREE-SAKTHI 331 Tuesday 20th September 2022 SC 968935 ERNAKULAM ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 685 Monday 19th September 2022 WV 247719 KOTTAYAM ₹75 Lakh
THIRUVONAM BUMPER 2022 87 Sunday 18th September 2022 TJ 750605 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹25 Crore
KARUNYA 567 Saturday 17th September 2022 KO 405241 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 294 Friday 16th September 2022 NL 722565 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 437 Thursday 15th September 2022 PZ 485426 THIRUR ₹80 Lakh
AKSHAYA 566 Wednesday 14th September 2022 AY 551395 KAYAMKULAM ₹70 Lakh
STHREE-SAKTHI 330 Tuesday 13th September 2022 SS 989679 PUNALUR ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 684 Monday 12th September 2022 WB 245714 ALAPPUZHA ₹75 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 16 Sunday 11th September 2022 FV 313346 NEYYATTINKARA ₹1 Crore
KARUNYA 566 Saturday 10th September 2022 KA 207512 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 293 Friday 9th September 2022 NU 896865 THAMARASSERY ₹70 Lakh
AKSHAYA 565 Wednesday 7th September 2022 AB 132523 MOOVATTUPUZHA ₹70 Lakh
STHREE-SAKTHI 329 Tuesday 6th September 2022 SG 418086 ERNAKULAM ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 683 Monday 5th September 2022 WX 360999 PALAKKAD ₹75 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 15 Sunday 4th September 2022 FH 198556 KOTTAYAM ₹1 Crore
KARUNYA 565 Saturday 3rd September 2022 KU 421790 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 292 Friday 2nd September 2022 NM 507342 IRINJALAKUDA ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 436 Thursday 1st September 2022 PG 455383 IRINJALAKUDA ₹80 Lakh
AKSHAYA 564 Wednesday 31st August 2022 AY 738415 PUNALUR ₹70 Lakh
STHREE-SAKTHI 328 Tuesday 30th August 2022 SO 456957 IRINJALAKUDA ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 682 Monday 29th August 2022 WJ 267478 VAIKKOM ₹75 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 14 Sunday 28th August 2022 FU 361203 WAYANADU ₹1 Crore
KARUNYA 564 Saturday 27th August 2022 KG 562669 KANNUR ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 291 Friday 26th August 2022 NZ 556448 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 435 Thursday 25th August 2022 PZ 588340 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakh
AKSHAYA 563 Wednesday 24th August 2022 AL 557740 ERNAKULAM ₹70 Lakh
STHREE-SAKTHI 327 Tuesday 23rd August 2022 SH 162099 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 681 Monday 22nd August 2022 WR 173806 KOLLAM ₹75 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 13 Sunday 21st August 2022 FM 564227 PALAKKAD ₹1 Crore
KARUNYA 563 Saturday 20th August 2022 KU 670349 IRINJALAKUDA ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 290 Friday 19th August 2022 ND 798484 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 434 Thursday 18th August 2022 PD 823855 WAYANADU ₹80 Lakh
AKSHAYA 562 Wednesday 17th August 2022 AO 352802 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakh
STHREE-SAKTHI 326 Tuesday 16th August 2022 SY 179672 PALAKKAD ₹75 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 12 Sunday 14th August 2022 FW 452753 CHERTHALA ₹1 Crore
KARUNYA 562 Saturday 13th August 2022 KF 421178 KANNUR ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 289 Friday 12th August 2022 NT 965392 THIRUR ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 433 Thursday 11th August 2022 PY 156579 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakh
AKSHAYA 561 Wednesday 10th August 2022 AH 338934 CHITTUR ₹70 Lakh
STHREE-SAKTHI 325 Tuesday 9th August 2022 SF 118387 CHITTUR ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 680 Monday 8th August 2022 WA 781234 ALAPPUZHA ₹75 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 11 Sunday 7th August 2022 FC 170677 THRISSUR ₹1 Crore