Latest Kerala State Lottery Result

This is the latest result from Kerala State Lotteries. A different game is played each day of the week - see here for more details. The latest result for the other games can be found in the table below.

Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
KARUNYA 380 Saturday 19th January 2019 KD159354 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs

To view results for just one game, click the following links:
Win-WinSthree SakthiAkshayaKarunya PlusNirmalKarunyaPournami
Monsoon BumperThiruvonam BumperPooja Bumper

Previous Kerala State Results

These are the Kerala State Lottery results from India for the last six months for all games. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
NIRMAL WEEKLY 104 Friday 18th January 2019 NB147405 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 248 Thursday 17th January 2019 PL472837 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 377 Wednesday 16th January 2019 AD813700 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 139 Tuesday 15th January 2019 SD154913 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 495 Monday 14th January 2019 WU620284 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 374 Sunday 13th January 2019 RU162790 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 379 Saturday 12th January 2019 KZ626471 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 103 Friday 11th January 2019 NW725642 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 247 Thursday 10th January 2019 PZ817415 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 494 Monday 7th January 2019 WA240701 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 373 Sunday 6th January 2019 RC398072 KASARGODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 378 Saturday 5th January 2019 KE785771 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 102 Friday 4th January 2019 NE627986 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 246 Thursday 3rd January 2019 PG337108 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 376 Wednesday 2nd January 2019 AN123228 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 138 Tuesday 1st January 2019 SY654088 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 493 Monday 31st December 2018 WZ166280 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 372 Sunday 30th December 2018 RX318974 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 377 Saturday 29th December 2018 KY474024 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 101 Friday 28th December 2018 NW374777 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 245 Thursday 27th December 2018 PY232811 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 375 Wednesday 26th December 2018 AK828455 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 137 Tuesday 25th December 2018 SE701672 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 492 Monday 24th December 2018 WK848744 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 371 Sunday 23rd December 2018 RH287878 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 376 Saturday 22nd December 2018 KB131496 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 100 Friday 21st December 2018 NM363072 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 244 Thursday 20th December 2018 PA606044 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 374 Wednesday 19th December 2018 AT780256 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 136 Tuesday 18th December 2018 SY439813 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 491 Monday 17th December 2018 WO325281 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 370 Sunday 16th December 2018 RW124811 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 375 Saturday 15th December 2018 KW622826 KASARGODE ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 99 Friday 14th December 2018 NO870736 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 243 Thursday 13th December 2018 PY751845 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 373 Wednesday 12th December 2018 AF820046 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 135 Tuesday 11th December 2018 SK387416 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 490 Monday 10th December 2018 WD621577 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 369 Sunday 9th December 2018 RC743503 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 374 Saturday 8th December 2018 KC549027 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 98 Friday 7th December 2018 NJ132077 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 242 Thursday 6th December 2018 PC137675 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 372 Wednesday 5th December 2018 AU240460 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 134 Tuesday 4th December 2018 ST150933 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 489 Monday 3rd December 2018 WV225585 WAYANAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 368 Sunday 2nd December 2018 RV322741 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 373 Saturday 1st December 2018 KY239405 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
POOJA BUMPER 2018 64 Friday 30th November 2018 VA489017 KOTTAYAM ₹4 Crore
KARUNYA PLUS 241 Thursday 29th November 2018 PW233598 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 371 Wednesday 28th November 2018 AG473415 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 133 Tuesday 27th November 2018 SG880495 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 488 Monday 26th November 2018 WC292077 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 367 Sunday 25th November 2018 RA314917 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 372 Saturday 24th November 2018 KK713447 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 96 Friday 23rd November 2018 NH308604 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 240 Thursday 22nd November 2018 PB685478 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 370 Wednesday 21st November 2018 AU649047 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 132 Tuesday 20th November 2018 SU282886 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 487 Monday 19th November 2018 WS170488 KOZHIKKODE ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 366 Sunday 18th November 2018 RT706258 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 371 Saturday 17th November 2018 KM340150 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 95 Friday 16th November 2018 NR707567 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 239 Thursday 15th November 2018 PU809075 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 369 Wednesday 14th November 2018 AC361467 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 131 Tuesday 13th November 2018 SE233579 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 486 Monday 12th November 2018 WD100154 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 365 Sunday 11th November 2018 RF190894 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 370 Saturday 10th November 2018 KA404606 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 94 Friday 9th November 2018 NF822175 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 238 Thursday 8th November 2018 PJ467663 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 368 Wednesday 7th November 2018 AV622003 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 130 Tuesday 6th November 2018 SO349897 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 485 Monday 5th November 2018 WT209595 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 364 Sunday 4th November 2018 RP309562 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 369 Saturday 3rd November 2018 KZ446235 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 93 Friday 2nd November 2018 NS360606 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 237 Thursday 1st November 2018 PW378489 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 367 Wednesday 31st October 2018 AJ108410 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 129 Tuesday 30th October 2018 SG881844 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 484 Monday 29th October 2018 WA668978 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 363 Sunday 28th October 2018 RK768057 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 368 Saturday 27th October 2018 KL385048 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 92 Friday 26th October 2018 NJ106087 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 236 Thursday 25th October 2018 PA606751 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 366 Wednesday 24th October 2018 AV335711 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 128 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 SZ752445 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 483 Monday 22nd October 2018 WR573973 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 362 Sunday 21st October 2018 RO136837 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 367 Saturday 20th October 2018 KW239502 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 91 Friday 19th October 2018 NP325424 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 235 Thursday 18th October 2018 PT760888 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 365 Wednesday 17th October 2018 AM387295 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 127 Tuesday 16th October 2018 SE710515 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs

WIN-WIN

482 Monday 15th October 2018 WD885184 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 361 Sunday 14th October 2018 RC216063 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 366 Saturday 13th October 2018 KH799905 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 90 Friday 12th October 2018 NK489526 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 234 Thursday 11th October 2018 PJ600523 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 364 Wednesday 10th October 2018 AO844564 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 126 Tuesday 9th October 2018 SP173743 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 481 Monday 8th October 2018 WS110050 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 360 Sunday 7th October 2018 RP315143 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 365 Saturday 6th October 2018 KO818599 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 89 Friday 5th October 2018 NP498127 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 233 Thursday 4th October 2018 PU812739 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 480 Monday 1st October 2018 WM636984 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 359 Sunday 30th September 2018 RK143024 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 364 Saturday 29th September 2018 KA428135 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 88 Friday 28th September 2018 NH701792 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 232 Thursday 27th September 2018 PG710532 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 363 Wednesday 26th September 2018 AM742058 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 125 Tuesday 25th September 2018 SA440511 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 479 Monday 24th September 2018 WT226826 KOZHIKKODE ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 358 Sunday 23rd September 2018 RU376260 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 363 Saturday 22nd September 2018 KS192879 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 87 Friday 21st September 2018 NZ668853 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 231 Thursday 20th September 2018 PZ475605 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs

AKSHAYA

362 Wednesday 19th September 2018 AP388268 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 124 Tuesday 18th September 2018 SY870354 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 478 Monday 17th September 2018 WF827164 KOLLAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 357 Sunday 16th September 2018 RD346352 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 362 Saturday 15th September 2018 KL333519 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 86 Friday 14th September 2018 NF100806 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 230 Thursday 13th September 2018 PG679135 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 361 Wednesday 12th September 2018 AC314960 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 123 Tuesday 11th September 2018 SC658483 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
POURNAMI 356 Sunday 9th September 2018 RO659665 IDUKKI ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 361 Saturday 8th September 2018 KY320888 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 85 Friday 7th September 2018 NR880546 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 229 Thursday 6th September 2018 PM223565 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 360 Wednesday 5th September 2018 AN239739 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 122 Tuesday 4th September 2018 SZ589135 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 476 Monday 3rd September 2018 WJ309971 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 355 Sunday 2nd September 2018 RM493897 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 360 Saturday 1st September 2018 KC345135 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 84 Friday 31st August 2018 NA143807 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 228 Thursday 30th August 2018 PG188986 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 358 Wednesday 22nd August 2018 AP207307 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 120 Tuesday 21st August 2018 SO384067 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 474 Monday 20th August 2018 WL288501 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 353 Sunday 19th August 2018 RF398244 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 82 Friday 17th August 2018 NJ428599 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 226 Thursday 16th August 2018 PC811097 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 119 Tuesday 14th August 2018 SE123324 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 473 Monday 13th August 2018 WY404690 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 352 Sunday 12th August 2018 RU282303 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 358 Saturday 11th August 2018 KG288083 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 81 Friday 10th August 2018 NV477466 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 225 Thursday 9th August 2018 PZ455435 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 357 Wednesday 8th August 2018 AB683026 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 118 Tuesday 7th August 2018 SW696643 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 472 Monday 6th August 2018 WE206379 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 351 Sunday 5th August 2018 RC320252 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 357 Saturday 4th August 2018 KX554913 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 80 Friday 3rd August 2018 NH188632 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 224 Thursday 2nd August 2018 PA486427 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 356 Wednesday 1st August 2018 AV497718 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
STHREE SAKTHI 117 Tuesday 31st July 2018 SA284283 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
WIN-WIN 471 Monday 30th July 2018 WU745070 MALAPPURAM ₹65 Lakhs
POURNAMI 350 Sunday 29th July 2018 RZ500684 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
KARUNYA 356 Saturday 28th July 2018 KJ426395 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
NIRMAL WEEKLY 79 Friday 27th July 2018 NT751180 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
KARUNYA PLUS 223 Thursday 26th July 2018 PU272011 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
AKSHAYA 355 Wednesday 25th July 2018 AL591570 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs