Kerala State Lottery Results

Get the latest Kerala Lottery results here. You can see today’s result from Kerala State below, right after the draw has taken place. You’ll find which lottery has taken place, the draw number, location and jackpot prize amount, as well as the all-important result to see if you've won.

Kerala State Result for Today
Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
NIRMAL 313 Friday 27th January 2023 NR 717052 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakh

To view results for just one game, click the following links:
Win-WinSthree SakthiAkshayaKarunya PlusNirmalKarunyaBhagyamithra
Xmas BumperSummer BumperVishu Bumper
Monsoon BumperOnam BumperPooja Bumper

usa Powerball
Saturday 28th January 2023
$572 Million
That's ₹4,667 Crore!

Did you know you can play Powerball online from USA? Just click the button below!

Hourglass Icon Time left:
Play Now

Previous Kerala Lottery Results

View the results for previous Kerala Lottery below. A different lottery is played each day of the week, plus there are other draws such as the monthly Bhagyamithra game. Go to the Kerala State page to find out about all the draw days.

The 2023 result chart below shows everything you need to know about all the Kerala State draws from the last six months. It also includes details of the Bumper Lottery results - Xmas New Year, Summer, Vishu, Monsoon, Thiruvonam and Pooja - when they have taken place.

Print out the table to get a hard copy of the Kerala Lottery result list.

Previous Kerala State Results
Lottery Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
FIFTY-FIFTY 34 Wednesday 25th January 2023 FT 318488 IRINJALAKUDA ₹1 Crore
STHREE-SAKTHI 349 Tuesday 24th January 2023 SK 216469 KOTTAYAM ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 703 Monday 23rd January 2023 WV 150650 ERNAKULAM ₹75 Lakh
AKSHAYA 584 Sunday 22nd January 2023 AZ 220378 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA 585 Saturday 21st January 2023 KV 704947 GURUVAYOOR ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 312 Friday 20th January 2023 NK 332073 IRINJALAKUDA ₹70 Lakh
X'MAS NEW YEAR BUMPER-2022-2023 89 Thursday 19th January 2023 XD 236433 THAMARASSERY ₹16 Crore
FIFTY-FIFTY 33 Wednesday 18th January 2023 FJ 327216 CHITTUR ₹1 Crore
STHREE-SAKTHI 348 Tuesday 17th January 2023 SY 116554 IRINJALAKUDA ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 702 Monday 16th January 2023 WF 634255 ALAPPUZHA ₹75 Lakh
AKSHAYA 583 Sunday 15th January 2023 AE 286861 CHERTHALA ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA 584 Saturday 14th January 2023 KJ 890581 GURUVAYOOR ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 311 Friday 13th January 2023 NR 289981 CHERTHALA ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 454 Thursday 12th January 2023 PC 522034 GURUVAYOOR ₹80 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 32 Wednesday 11th January 2023 FS 144539 IDUKKI ₹1 Crore
STHREE-SAKTHI 347 Tuesday 10th January 2023 SC 699910 CHERTHALA ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 701 Monday 9th January 2023 WT 670474 PUNALUR ₹75 Lakh
AKSHAYA 582 Sunday 8th January 2023 AV 665886 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA 583 Saturday 7th January 2023 KX 225885 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 310 Friday 6th January 2023 NM 129177 KAYAMKULAM ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 453 Thursday 5th January 2023 PO 829783 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 31 Wednesday 4th January 2023 FG 235548 ERNAKULAM ₹1 Crore
STHREE-SAKTHI 346 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 ST 825245 PALAKKAD ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 700 Monday 2nd January 2023 WL 697023 PUNALUR ₹75 Lakh
AKSHAYA 581 Sunday 1st January 2023 AA 673215 ADIMALY ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA 582 Saturday 31st December 2022 KC 259925 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 309 Friday 30th December 2022 NV 806219 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 452 Thursday 29th December 2022 PB 769265 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 30 Wednesday 28th December 2022 FS 214096 KOTTAYAM ₹1 Crore
STHREE-SAKTHI 345 Tuesday 27th December 2022 SD 859259 NEYYATTINKARA ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 699 Monday 26th December 2022 WZ 967784 ADOOR ₹75 Lakh
AKSHAYA 580 Sunday 25th December 2022 AN 237971 KANNUR ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA 581 Saturday 24th December 2022 KY 169074 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 308 Friday 23rd December 2022 NL 227863 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 451 Thursday 22nd December 2022 PP 150477 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 29 Wednesday 21st December 2022 FL 212791 THRISSUR ₹1 Crore
STHREE-SAKTHI 344 Tuesday 20th December 2022 SO 289176 MOOVATTUPUZHA ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 698 Monday 19th December 2022 WJ 309045 IRINJALAKUDA ₹75 Lakh
AKSHAYA 579 Sunday 18th December 2022 AK 478895 KANNUR ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA 580 Saturday 17th December 2022 KF 884489 PATTAMBI ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 307 Friday 16th December 2022 NR 703471 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 450 Thursday 15th December 2022 PC 769974 PUNALUR ₹80 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 28 Wednesday 14th December 2022 FN 754081 ERNAKULAM ₹1 Crore
STHREE-SAKTHI 343 Tuesday 13th December 2022 SG 829491 KOZHIKKODE ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 697 Monday 12th December 2022 WT 520214 KAYAMKULAM ₹75 Lakh
AKSHAYA 578 Sunday 11th December 2022 AT 465983 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA 579 Saturday 10th December 2022 KZ 195036 KOLLAM ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 306 Friday 9th December 2022 NB 751620 ATTINGAL ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 449 Thursday 8th December 2022 PW 677419 THIRUR ₹80 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 27 Wednesday 7th December 2022 FA 476675 CHITTUR ₹1 Crore
STHREE-SAKTHI 342 Tuesday 6th December 2022 SR 603907 KOLLAM ₹75 Lakh
WIN-WIN 696 Monday 5th December 2022 WJ 594030 THRISSUR ₹75 Lakh
AKSHAYA 577 Sunday 4th December 2022 AA 622228 PAYYANUR ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA 578 Saturday 3rd December 2022 KG 473297 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakh
NIRMAL 305 Friday 2nd December 2022 NO 896167 KARUNAGAPALLY ₹70 Lakh
KARUNYA PLUS 448 Thursday 1st December 2022 PK 270396 MOOVATTUPUZHA ₹80 Lakh
FIFTY-FIFTY 26 Wednesday 30th November 2022 FZ 293698 KAYAMKULAM ₹1 Crore
STHREE-SAKTHI 341 Tuesday 29th November 2022 SD 514179 CHITTUR ₹75 Lakh