Latest Karunya Plus Lottery Result

These are the very latest Karunya Plus lottery results from this week. Please scroll down for earlier results

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
261 Thursday 18th April 2019 PS370247 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs


Previous Karunya Plus Results

These are the Karunya Plus Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
260 Thursday 11th April 2019 PH722394 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
259 Thursday 4th April 2019 PW807154 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
258 Thursday 28th March 2019 PD397626 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
256 Thursday 14th March 2019 PC783827 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
255 Thursday 7th March 2019 PT334778 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs
254 Thursday 28th February 2019 PK665770 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
253 Thursday 21st February 2019 PX194956 KOZHIKKODE ₹80 Lakhs
252 Thursday 14th February 2019 PA115519 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
251 Thursday 7th February 2019 PO260803 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
250 Thursday 31st January 2019 PD206141 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
249 Thursday 24th January 2019 PS813246 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
248 Thursday 17th January 2019 PL472837 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
247 Thursday 10th January 2019 PZ817415 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
246 Thursday 3rd January 2019 PG337108 WAYANAD ₹80 Lakhs
245 Thursday 27th December 2018 PY232811 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
244 Thursday 20th December 2018 PA606044 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
243 Thursday 13th December 2018 PY751845 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
242 Thursday 6th December 2018 PC137675 KOTTAYAM ₹80 Lakhs
241 Thursday 29th November 2018 PW233598 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
240 Thursday 22nd November 2018 PB685478 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
239 Thursday 15th November 2018 PU809075 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
238 Thursday 8th November 2018 PJ467663 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
237 Thursday 1st November 2018 PW378489 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
236 Thursday 25th October 2018 PA606751 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs

Note: The Karunya Plus Lottery is the new name for the old Pratheeksha Lottery