Karunya Plus Results

These are the Karunya Plus results from Kerala State for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

p>Not to be confused with the Karunya Results

Karunya Plus Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
286 Thursday 17th October 2019 PM927700 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
285 Thursday 10th October 2019 PN190163 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
284 Thursday 3rd October 2019 PH618908 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
283 Thursday 26th September 2019 PU831529 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
281 Thursday 12th September 2019 PZ552317 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
280 Thursday 5th September 2019 PF843000 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
279 Thursday 29th August 2019 PZ434795 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
278 Thursday 22nd August 2019 PL124859 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
277 Thursday 8th August 2019 PU575175 PALAKKAD ₹80 Lakhs
276 Thursday 1st August 2019 PD188459 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
275 Thursday 25th July 2019 PX425030 IDUKKI ₹80 Lakhs
273 Thursday 11th July 2019 PY218838 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
272 Thursday 4th July 2019 PL725598 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
271 Thursday 27th June 2019 PT267565 KANNUR ₹80 Lakhs
270 Thursday 20th June 2019 PC528758 ALAPPUZHA ₹80 Lakhs
269 Thursday 13th June 2019 PY170655 THRISSUR ₹80 Lakhs
268 Thursday 6th June 2019 PE429742 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹80 Lakhs
267 Thursday 30th May 2019 PU117928 MALAPPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
265 Thursday 16th May 2019 PX399784 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹80 Lakhs
264 Thursday 9th May 2019 PG643588 KASARGODE ₹80 Lakhs
263 Thursday 2nd May 2019 PX581048 ERNAKULAM ₹80 Lakhs

Note: The Karunya Plus Lottery is the new name for the old Pratheeksha Lottery