Big Ticket Results

Big ticket draws take place on the third day of every month at 7pm GST (8:30 PM IST) in Abu Dhabi, and offer players the chance to win prizes worth millions of dirham or a luxury car, such as a land rover or a BMW. Each draw also consists of multiple lower prize tiers with smaller prizes, with draws sometimes paying out to up to ten winners.

The results for each Big Ticket draw will be shown here as the draw takes place. If you want more details about a recent draw then click the Prize Breakdown button in the table below.

Latest Big Ticket Results

The latest Big Ticket draw took place on 3rd October and awarded 12 million AED to the winner.

Big Ticket October 2019 Winners
Prize Tier AED Name Ticket Number Country
1st 12,000,000 Mohammed Fayaz J A 059070 India
2nd 100,000 Rajesh Mohanan 232553 India
3rd 90,000 Ashraf Chorath Abdu Rahiman 110413 India
Click here for the full list of winners

Previous Big Ticket Results

Big Ticket Results and Winners
Draw Date Winning Ticket Number Prize Amount (AED)
September 2019 172193 10,000,000
August 2019 223805 15,000,000
July 2019 217892 12,000,000
June 2019 211711 10,000,000
May 2019 030510 15,000,000
April 2019 085524 10,000,000
March 2019 014394 12,000,000


Do you want to play lotteries online? Download a VPN and follow the instructions here.

Dream Car Winners

Alongside each Big Ticket draw there is a dream car draw that gifts either a BMW of Land Rover to one lucky winner. Check out the list of winners below

Dream Car Winners
Promotion Series Name Ticket Number Country
Land Rover 18 Abdul Rehman Haji Shikandar 001600 Pakistan
Land Rover 17 Mohammad Suman Haji Dil Mohammad 000597 Bangladesh
BMW 08 Dwilif Kumar Bhaskaran 003336 India
BMW 07 Hansraj Mukesh Bhatia 001417 India
Land Rover 16 Shipak Barua 00721 Bangladesh
BMW 06 Mangesh Mainde 001462 India
Land Rover 15 Kumara Ganesan 003140 India
Land Rover 14 Moussa Sane 002172 Senegal
Land Rover 13 Ravi Mada 003200 India
Land Rover 12 Jayson Baloloy 001270 Philippines
BMW 05 Livia Nicoleta Mustaciosu 003433 Romania
BMW 04 Shahid Fareed 002528 Pakistan
BMW 03 Dungi Kishore Kumar 003001 India