Sthree Sakthi Lottery

These are the Sthree Sakthi Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Sthree Sakthi Lottery Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
180 Tuesday 22nd October 2019 SY904407 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
179 Tuesday 15th October 2019 SB478208 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
178 Tuesday 8th October 2019 SW212177 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
177 Tuesday 1st October 2019 SD609612 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
176 Tuesday 24th September 2019 SU220550 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
175 Tuesday 17th September 2019 SL738546 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
174 Tuesday 10th September 2019 SX900713 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
173 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 SD771290 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
172 Tuesday 27th August 2019 SW827019 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
171 Tuesday 20th August 2019 SD451663 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
170 Tuesday 13th August 2019 SW860709 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
169 Tuesday 6th August 2019 SC808256 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
168 Tuesday 30th July 2019 SV262500 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
167 Tuesday 23rd July 2019 SJ630718 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
166 Tuesday 16th July 2019 SW605032 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
165 Tuesday 9th July 2019 SB183646 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
164 Tuesday 2nd July 2019 SU747822 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
163 Tuesday 25th June 2019 SB285530 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
162 Tuesday 18th June 2019 SW305902 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
161 Tuesday 11th June 2019 SJ385433 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
160 Tuesday 4th June 2019 SU520159 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
159 Tuesday 28th May 2019 SH871124 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
158 Tuesday 21st May 2019 SS152560 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
157 Tuesday 14th May 2019 SA362040 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
156 Tuesday 7th May 2019 SY749187 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
155 Tuesday 30th April 2019 SG329254 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs