Sthree Sakthi Lottery Results

These are the Sthree Sakthi Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Sthree Sakthi Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
158 Tuesday 21st May 2019 SS152560 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
157 Tuesday 14th May 2019 SA362040 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
156 Tuesday 7th May 2019 SY749187 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
155 Tuesday 30th April 2019 SG329254 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
153 Tuesday 16th April 2019 SH710595 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
152 Tuesday 9th April 2019 SS454156 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
151 Tuesday 2nd April 2019 SK142821 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
150 Tuesday 26th March 2019 SP918045 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
149 Tuesday 19th March 2019 SE543506 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
148 Tuesday 12th March 2019 SP438044 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
147 Tuesday 5th March 2019 SH510617 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
146 Tuesday 26th February 2019 SP308226 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
145 Tuesday 19th February 2019 SJ908313 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
144 Tuesday 12th February 2019 SN313401 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
143 Tuesday 5th February 2019 SD626048 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
142 Tuesday 29th January 2019 SW759045 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
141 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 SC659102 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
139 Tuesday 15th January 2019 SD154913 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
138 Tuesday 1st January 2019 SY654088 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
137 Tuesday 25th December 2018 SE701672 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
136 Tuesday 18th December 2018 SY439813 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
135 Tuesday 11th December 2018 SK387416 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
134 Tuesday 4th December 2018 ST150933 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
133 Tuesday 27th November 2018 SG880495 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs