Akshaya Lottery

The Akshaya Lottery takes place in Kerala every Wednesday. Each ticket will cost you Rs 30/-, and that will get you the chance to win the top jackpot prize of ₹60 Lakhs.

These are the Akshaya Lottery results from Kerala for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year. Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the date of the Akshaya draw, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount.

Akshaya Lottery Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
468 Wednesday 21st October 2020 AN333853 CHITTUR ₹70 Lakhs
467 Wednesday 14th October 2020 AE509910 KARUNAGAPALLY ₹70 Lakhs
466 Wednesday 7th October 2020 AN489735 PUNALUR ₹70 Lakhs
465 Wednesday 30th September 2020 AL846510 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
463 Wednesday 16th September 2020 AB796407 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
461 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 AM605405 ERNAKULAM ₹70 Lakhs
459 Wednesday 19th August 2020 AD 242490 WAYANADU ₹70 Lakhs
457 Wednesday 5th August 2020 AH143181 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
455 Wednesday 22nd July 2020 AL197314 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
454 Wednesday 15th July 2020 AO314042 ERNAKULAM ₹70 Lakhs
453 Wednesday 8th July 2020 AM193729 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹70 Lakhs
452 Wednesday 1st July 2020 AN186816 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹70 Lakhs