Latest Akshaya Lottery Result

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
368 Wednesday 7th November 2018 AV622003 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs


Previous Akshaya Results

These are the Akshaya Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
367 Wednesday 31st October 2018 AJ108410 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
366 Wednesday 24th October 2018 AV335711 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
365 Wednesday 17th October 2018 AM387295 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
364 Wednesday 10th October 2018 AO844564 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
363 Wednesday 26th September 2018 AM742058 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
361 Wednesday 12th September 2018 AC314960 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
360 Wednesday 5th September 2018 AN239739 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
358 Wednesday 22nd August 2018 AP207307 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
357 Wednesday 8th August 2018 AB683026 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
356 Wednesday 1st August 2018 AV497718 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
355 Wednesday 25th July 2018 AL591570 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
353 Wednesday 11th July 2018 AH271408 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
352 Wednesday 4th July 2018 AU565548 ATTINGAL ₹60 Lakhs
351 Wednesday 27th June 2018 AK295524 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs