Akshaya Lottery

The Akshaya Lottery takes place in Kerala every Wednesday. Each ticket will cost you Rs 30/-, and that will get you the chance to win the top jackpot prize of ₹60 Lakhs.

These are the Akshaya Lottery results from Kerala for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year. Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the date of the Akshaya draw, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount.

Akshaya Lottery Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
415 Wednesday 16th October 2019 AK103688 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
414 Wednesday 9th October 2019 AN411740 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
413 Wednesday 25th September 2019 AJ872005 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
412 Wednesday 18th September 2019 AN545662 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
411 Wednesday 4th September 2019 AJ729090 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
410 Wednesday 28th August 2019 AW596895 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
409 Wednesday 21st August 2019 AD589054 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
408 Wednesday 14th August 2019 AW735650 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
407 Wednesday 7th August 2019 AE853979 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
406 Wednesday 31st July 2019 AX579160 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
405 Wednesday 24th July 2019 AH492419 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
404 Wednesday 17th July 2019 AW392935 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
403 Wednesday 10th July 2019 AE353447 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
402 Wednesday 3rd July 2019 AO564271 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
401 Wednesday 26th June 2019 AA615277 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
400 Wednesday 19th June 2019 AR749056 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
399 Wednesday 12th June 2019 AB249824 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
398 Wednesday 5th June 2019 AN576455 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
397 Wednesday 29th May 2019 AG855201 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
396 Wednesday 22nd May 2019 AP127954 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
395 Wednesday 15th May 2019 AF695021 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
394 Wednesday 8th May 2019 AN390957 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
393 Wednesday 1st May 2019 AF698904 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs