Latest Akshaya Lottery Result

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
386 Wednesday 13th March 2019 AO795723 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs


Previous Akshaya Results

These are the Akshaya Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
385 Wednesday 6th March 2019 AD518297 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
384 Wednesday 27th February 2019 AR839946 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
383 Wednesday 20th February 2019 AF934049 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
382 Wednesday 13th February 2019 AZ709772 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
381 Wednesday 6th February 2019 AF905368 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
380 Wednesday 30th January 2019 AV923940 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
377 Wednesday 16th January 2019 AD813700 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
376 Wednesday 2nd January 2019 AN123228 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
375 Wednesday 26th December 2018 AK828455 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
374 Wednesday 19th December 2018 AT780256 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
373 Wednesday 12th December 2018 AF820046 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
372 Wednesday 5th December 2018 AU240460 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
371 Wednesday 28th November 2018 AG473415 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
370 Wednesday 21st November 2018 AU649047 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
369 Wednesday 14th November 2018 AC361467 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
368 Wednesday 7th November 2018 AV622003 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
367 Wednesday 31st October 2018 AJ108410 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
366 Wednesday 24th October 2018 AV335711 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
365 Wednesday 17th October 2018 AM387295 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
364 Wednesday 10th October 2018 AO844564 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
363 Wednesday 26th September 2018 AM742058 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs