Akshaya Lottery

The Akshaya Lottery takes place in Kerala every Wednesday. Each ticket will cost you Rs 30/-, and that will get you the chance to win the top jackpot prize of ₹60 Lakhs.

These are the Akshaya Lottery results from Kerala for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year. Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the date of the Akshaya draw, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount.

Akshaya Lottery Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
437 Wednesday 18th March 2020 AJ243891 ERNAKULAM ₹70 Lakhs
436 Wednesday 11th March 2020 AN845582 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
435 Wednesday 4th March 2020 AF368794 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
434 Wednesday 26th February 2020 AR287605 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
433 Wednesday 19th February 2020 AJ382415 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
432 Wednesday 12th February 2020 AS103302 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
431 Wednesday 5th February 2020 AA465029 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
430 Wednesday 29th January 2020 AO339343 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
429 Wednesday 22nd January 2020 AG167848 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
428 Wednesday 15th January 2020 AT398949 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
427 Wednesday 8th January 2020 AA373408 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
426 Wednesday 1st January 2020 AP423449 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
425 Wednesday 25th December 2019 AA711618 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
424 Wednesday 18th December 2019 AW842093 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
423 Wednesday 11th December 2019 AH930766 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs