Latest Akshaya Lottery Result

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
395 Wednesday 15th May 2019 AF695021 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs


Previous Akshaya Results

These are the Akshaya Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
394 Wednesday 8th May 2019 AN390957 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
393 Wednesday 1st May 2019 AF698904 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
392 Wednesday 24th April 2019 AY474295 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
391 Wednesday 17th April 2019 AD114810 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
390 Wednesday 10th April 2019 AT829582 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
389 Wednesday 3rd April 2019 AJ618874 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
388 Wednesday 27th March 2019 AU348548 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
387 Wednesday 20th March 2019 AG943644 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
386 Wednesday 13th March 2019 AO795723 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
385 Wednesday 6th March 2019 AD518297 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
384 Wednesday 27th February 2019 AR839946 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
383 Wednesday 20th February 2019 AF934049 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
382 Wednesday 13th February 2019 AZ709772 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
381 Wednesday 6th February 2019 AF905368 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
380 Wednesday 30th January 2019 AV923940 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
377 Wednesday 16th January 2019 AD813700 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
376 Wednesday 2nd January 2019 AN123228 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
375 Wednesday 26th December 2018 AK828455 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
374 Wednesday 19th December 2018 AT780256 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
373 Wednesday 12th December 2018 AF820046 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
372 Wednesday 5th December 2018 AU240460 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
371 Wednesday 28th November 2018 AG473415 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs