Latest Akshaya Lottery Result

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
377 Wednesday 16th January 2019 AD813700 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs


Previous Akshaya Results

These are the Akshaya Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
376 Wednesday 2nd January 2019 AN123228 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
375 Wednesday 26th December 2018 AK828455 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
374 Wednesday 19th December 2018 AT780256 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
373 Wednesday 12th December 2018 AF820046 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
372 Wednesday 5th December 2018 AU240460 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
371 Wednesday 28th November 2018 AG473415 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
370 Wednesday 21st November 2018 AU649047 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
369 Wednesday 14th November 2018 AC361467 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
368 Wednesday 7th November 2018 AV622003 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
367 Wednesday 31st October 2018 AJ108410 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
366 Wednesday 24th October 2018 AV335711 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
365 Wednesday 17th October 2018 AM387295 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
364 Wednesday 10th October 2018 AO844564 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
363 Wednesday 26th September 2018 AM742058 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
361 Wednesday 12th September 2018 AC314960 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
360 Wednesday 5th September 2018 AN239739 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
358 Wednesday 22nd August 2018 AP207307 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
357 Wednesday 8th August 2018 AB683026 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
356 Wednesday 1st August 2018 AV497718 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
355 Wednesday 25th July 2018 AL591570 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs