Nirmal Lottery Results

These are the Nirmal Weekly Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Nirmal Lottery results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
130 Friday 19th July 2019 NF612272 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
128 Friday 5th July 2019 NL597286 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
127 Friday 28th June 2019 NW732479 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
126 Friday 21st June 2019 NJ683960 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
125 Friday 14th June 2019 NZ124902 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
124 Friday 7th June 2019 NJ437751 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
123 Friday 31st May 2019 NW886791 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
122 Friday 24th May 2019 NB573992 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
121 Friday 17th May 2019 NV203241 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
120 Friday 10th May 2019 NB419317 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
119 Friday 3rd May 2019 NO237110 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
118 Friday 26th April 2019 NM632692 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
117 Friday 19th April 2019 NX775296 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
116 Friday 12th April 2019 NB497415 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
115 Friday 5th April 2019 NR906485 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
114 Friday 29th March 2019 NC722820 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
113 Friday 22nd March 2019 NY268793 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
112 Friday 15th March 2019 NE297182 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
111 Friday 8th March 2019 NW674077 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
110 Friday 1st March 2019 NK676157 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
109 Friday 22nd February 2019 NU269126 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
108 Friday 15th February 2019 NK726751 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
107 Friday 8th February 2019 NX366446 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
106 Friday 1st February 2019 ND384742 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
105 Friday 25th January 2019 NW520352 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs