Latest Nirmal Lottery Result

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
87 Friday 21st September 2018 NZ668853 WAYANAD ₹6,000,000


Previous Nirmal Results

These are the Nirmal Weekly Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
86 Friday 14th September 2018 NF100806 KOTTAYAM ₹6,000,000
85 Friday 7th September 2018 NR880546 KOTTAYAM ₹6,000,000
84 Friday 31st August 2018 NA143807 WAYANAD ₹6,000,000
82 Friday 17th August 2018 NJ428599 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹6,000,000
81 Friday 10th August 2018 NV477466 ALAPPUZHA ₹6,000,000
80 Friday 3rd August 2018 NH188632 KOZHIKKODE ₹6,000,000
79 Friday 27th July 2018 NT751180 KOTTAYAM ₹6,000,000
78 Friday 20th July 2018 ND786928 ERNAKULAM ₹6,000,000
77 Friday 13th July 2018 NU684908 ERNAKULAM ₹5,000,000
76 Friday 6th July 2018 NL847302 THRISSUR ₹5,000,000
75 Friday 29th June 2018 NV486685 THRISSUR ₹5,000,000