Nirmal Lottery Results

These are the Nirmal Weekly Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Nirmal Lottery results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
108 Friday 15th February 2019 NK726751 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
107 Friday 8th February 2019 NX366446 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
106 Friday 1st February 2019 ND384742 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
105 Friday 25th January 2019 NW520352 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
104 Friday 18th January 2019 NB147405 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
103 Friday 11th January 2019 NW725642 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
102 Friday 4th January 2019 NE627986 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
101 Friday 28th December 2018 NW374777 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
100 Friday 21st December 2018 NM363072 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
99 Friday 14th December 2018 NO870736 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
98 Friday 7th December 2018 NJ132077 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
96 Friday 23rd November 2018 NH308604 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
95 Friday 16th November 2018 NR707567 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
94 Friday 9th November 2018 NF822175 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
93 Friday 2nd November 2018 NS360606 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
92 Friday 26th October 2018 NJ106087 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
91 Friday 19th October 2018 NP325424 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
90 Friday 12th October 2018 NK489526 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
89 Friday 5th October 2018 NP498127 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
88 Friday 28th September 2018 NH701792 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
87 Friday 21st September 2018 NZ668853 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
86 Friday 14th September 2018 NF100806 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
85 Friday 7th September 2018 NR880546 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
84 Friday 31st August 2018 NA143807 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs