Nirmal Lottery Results

These are the Nirmal Weekly Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Nirmal Lottery results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
117 Friday 19th April 2019 NX775296 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
116 Friday 12th April 2019 NB497415 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
115 Friday 5th April 2019 NR906485 KASARGODE ₹60 Lakhs
114 Friday 29th March 2019 NC722820 KOLLAM ₹60 Lakhs
113 Friday 22nd March 2019 NY268793 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
112 Friday 15th March 2019 NE297182 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
111 Friday 8th March 2019 NW674077 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
110 Friday 1st March 2019 NK676157 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
109 Friday 22nd February 2019 NU269126 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
108 Friday 15th February 2019 NK726751 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
107 Friday 8th February 2019 NX366446 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
106 Friday 1st February 2019 ND384742 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
105 Friday 25th January 2019 NW520352 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
104 Friday 18th January 2019 NB147405 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
103 Friday 11th January 2019 NW725642 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
102 Friday 4th January 2019 NE627986 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
101 Friday 28th December 2018 NW374777 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
100 Friday 21st December 2018 NM363072 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
99 Friday 14th December 2018 NO870736 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
98 Friday 7th December 2018 NJ132077 IDUKKI ₹60 Lakhs
96 Friday 23rd November 2018 NH308604 KANNUR ₹60 Lakhs
95 Friday 16th November 2018 NR707567 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
94 Friday 9th November 2018 NF822175 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
93 Friday 2nd November 2018 NS360606 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
92 Friday 26th October 2018 NJ106087 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs