Latest Nirmal Lottery Result

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
95 Friday 16th November 2018 NR707567 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs


Previous Nirmal Results

These are the Nirmal Weekly Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
94 Friday 9th November 2018 NF822175 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
93 Friday 2nd November 2018 NS360606 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
92 Friday 26th October 2018 NJ106087 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
91 Friday 19th October 2018 NP325424 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
90 Friday 12th October 2018 NK489526 THRISSUR ₹60 Lakhs
89 Friday 5th October 2018 NP498127 PALAKKAD ₹60 Lakhs
88 Friday 28th September 2018 NH701792 MALAPPURAM ₹60 Lakhs
87 Friday 21st September 2018 NZ668853 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
86 Friday 14th September 2018 NF100806 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
85 Friday 7th September 2018 NR880546 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
84 Friday 31st August 2018 NA143807 WAYANAD ₹60 Lakhs
82 Friday 17th August 2018 NJ428599 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹60 Lakhs
81 Friday 10th August 2018 NV477466 ALAPPUZHA ₹60 Lakhs
80 Friday 3rd August 2018 NH188632 KOZHIKKODE ₹60 Lakhs
79 Friday 27th July 2018 NT751180 KOTTAYAM ₹60 Lakhs
78 Friday 20th July 2018 ND786928 ERNAKULAM ₹60 Lakhs
77 Friday 13th July 2018 NU684908 ERNAKULAM ₹50 Lakhs
76 Friday 6th July 2018 NL847302 THRISSUR ₹50 Lakhs
75 Friday 29th June 2018 NV486685 THRISSUR ₹50 Lakhs