Win-Win Lottery Results

These are the win-win Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Win-Win Lottery Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
612 Monday 19th April 2021 WC478841 GURUVAYOOR ₹75 Lakhs
611 Monday 12th April 2021 WP632155 ALAPPUZHA ₹75 Lakhs
610 Monday 5th April 2021 WM417813 MALAPPURAM ₹75 Lakhs
609 Monday 29th March 2021 WX440824 KOTTAYAM ₹75 Lakhs
608 Monday 22nd March 2021 WD469043 PAYYANUR ₹75 Lakhs
607 Monday 15th March 2021 WV287702 IRINJALAKUDA ₹75 Lakhs
606 Monday 8th March 2021 WG108308 KARUNAGAPALLY ₹75 Lakhs
605 Monday 1st March 2021 WX846299 PATTAMBI ₹75 Lakhs
604 Monday 22nd February 2021 WE403734 ERNAKULAM ₹75 Lakhs
603 Monday 15th February 2021 WP674015 PUNALUR ₹75 Lakhs
602 Monday 8th February 2021 WB776665 KOTTAYAM ₹75 Lakhs
601 Monday 1st February 2021 WR652417 VADAKARA ₹75 Lakhs
600 Monday 25th January 2021 WJ139570 PALAKKAD ₹75 Lakhs
599 Monday 18th January 2021 WO686840 KOTTAYAM ₹75 Lakhs
598 Monday 11th January 2021 WC560600 KOZHIKKODE ₹75 Lakhs
597 Monday 4th January 2021 WR746417 ATTINGAL ₹75 Lakhs
596 Monday 28th December 2020 WJ693433 CHERTHALA ₹75 Lakhs
595 Monday 21st December 2020 WO197852 KANNUR ₹75 Lakhs
594 Monday 14th December 2020 WL860666 GURUVAYOOR ₹75 Lakhs
593 Monday 7th December 2020 WS716735 KARUNAGAPALLY ₹75 Lakhs
592 Monday 30th November 2020 WL833912 KOLLAM ₹75 Lakhs
591 Monday 23rd November 2020 WW312252 KATTAPPANA ₹75 Lakhs
590 Monday 16th November 2020 WL299577 ADOOR ₹75 Lakhs
589 Monday 9th November 2020 WX525531 IRINJALAKUDA ₹75 Lakhs
588 Monday 2nd November 2020 WH732140 KANHANGAD ₹75 Lakhs
587 Monday 26th October 2020 WS278087 NEYYATTINKARA ₹75 Lakhs

Game Details

How to Play

Win-Win is one of Kerala's longest-running lotteries. Draws are held every Monday at 3:00 pm and each ticket costs Rs.30. A player is allowed to purchase more than one ticket; each book has 25 tickets. The game has a total of 63 lakh tickets in seven series.

Like many of the state's lotteries, tickets are printed with 12 series of letters. Win-Win's series all start with W, followed by a second letter: A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, and M alternate every other draw with N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, X, Y, and Z. Following these two letters are six numbers from 1 to 9.

You must be at least 18 years old to participate in any Indian lottery.

Prizes

The odds of winning are nearly the same as for other Kerala games, with almost the same number of tickets and winners.

The higher Win-Win prize tiers have similar chances of winning as the state's other lotteries, while the lower prize levels have different odds.

The first, second and third prizes are a fixed proportion, and lower-tier prizes vary according to ticket sales. The consolation prizes will be won by tickets in the other six series with the same numbers as the first-tier winner.

Lottery agents' commissions are deducted from prizes. These amounts are shown in the Commissions column. 10 percent is deducted from the first through seventh prize tiers and the consolation prize. 20 percent is deducted from the eight prize tier.

Win-Win Lottery Prizes
Category Details Amount (Rs) Number of Prizes Total Amount (Rs) Odds Commission (Rs)
I All series 65,00,000 1 65,00,000 1 in 1,08,00,000 6,50,000
II All series 5,00,000 1 5,00,000 1 in 9,00,000 50,000
III 1 prize per series 1,00,000 7 7,00,000 1 in 9,00,000 70,000
IV Last 5 digits drawn once 10,000 Up to 63 Up to 6,30,000 1 in 1,111 Up to 63,000
V Last 4 digits drawn 15 times 5,000 Up to 9450 Up to 4,72,50,000 1 in 833 Up to 47,25,000
VI Last 4 digits drawn 22 times 1,000 Up to 13860 Up to 1,38,60,000 1 in 333 Up to 13,86,000
VII Last 4 digits drawn 30 times 500 Up to 18900 Up to 94,50,000 1 in 238 Up to 9,45,000
VIII Last 4 digits drawn 60 times 100 Up to 37800 Up to 37,80,000 1 in 118 Up to 7,56,000
Consolation Prize 10,000 6 60,000 - 6,000
Total   80088 8,27,30,000 - 86,51,000

Claiming Prizes

Kerala lottery winners must claim their prize within 30 days of the draw date.

First and second prize tickets may be submitted to the Director of State Lotteries in person, sent via insured registere post, or claimed at Nationalised/Scheduled Banks or State/District Co-Operative Banks with the required documents.

Prizes of Rs.1,00,000 or less may be collected from District Lottery Offices or the Directorate of State Lotteries. If the winner lives outside Kerala, they must claim at the Directorate.

Winners are required to fill out the reverse side of the ticket, including their name, address, and signature. Tickets will be inspected to ensure they are authentic.

Prizes of Rs.5000 and under may be paid out by agents direct to the winner.

As per the Finance Act (Central), income tax and surcharge will be deducted if applicable; there is a 30 percent tax on prizes over Rs.10,000.