Win-Win Lottery Results

These are the win-win Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Win-Win Lottery Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
504 Monday 18th March 2019 WK816284 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
503 Monday 11th March 2019 WV166329 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
502 Monday 4th March 2019 WG444906 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
501 Monday 25th February 2019 WN264091 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
500 Monday 18th February 2019 WL344981 KASARGODE ₹65 Lakhs
499 Monday 11th February 2019 WW687685 MALAPPURAM ₹65 Lakhs
498 Monday 4th February 2019 WJ226290 KOZHIKKODE ₹65 Lakhs
497 Monday 28th January 2019 WX469597 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
496 Monday 21st January 2019 WM884045 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
495 Monday 14th January 2019 WU620284 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
494 Monday 7th January 2019 WA240701 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
493 Monday 31st December 2018 WZ166280 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
492 Monday 24th December 2018 WK848744 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹65 Lakhs
491 Monday 17th December 2018 WO325281 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
490 Monday 10th December 2018 WD621577 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
489 Monday 3rd December 2018 WV225585 WAYANAD ₹65 Lakhs
488 Monday 26th November 2018 WC292077 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹65 Lakhs
487 Monday 19th November 2018 WS170488 KOZHIKKODE ₹65 Lakhs
486 Monday 12th November 2018 WD100154 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹65 Lakhs
485 Monday 5th November 2018 WT209595 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
484 Monday 29th October 2018 WA668978 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
483 Monday 22nd October 2018 WR573973 KANNUR ₹65 Lakhs
481 Monday 8th October 2018 WS110050 KOTTAYAM ₹65 Lakhs
480 Monday 1st October 2018 WM636984 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
479 Monday 24th September 2018 WT226826 KOZHIKKODE ₹65 Lakhs