Latest Win-Win Lottery Result

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
478 Monday 17th September 2018 WF827164 KOLLAM ₹6,500,000


Previous Win-Win Results

These are the win-win Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
476 Monday 3rd September 2018 WJ309971 KANNUR ₹6,500,000
474 Monday 20th August 2018 WL288501 KANNUR ₹6,500,000
473 Monday 13th August 2018 WY404690 ERNAKULAM ₹6,500,000
472 Monday 6th August 2018 WE206379 ERNAKULAM ₹6,500,000
471 Monday 30th July 2018 WU745070 MALAPPURAM ₹6,500,000
470 Monday 23rd July 2018 WB208877 THRISSUR ₹6,500,000
469 Monday 16th July 2018 WP627947 PALAKKAD ₹6,500,000
468 Monday 9th July 2018 WE218167 THRISSUR ₹5,000,000
467 Monday 2nd July 2018 WW301257 ERNAKULAM ₹5,000,000
466 Monday 25th June 2018 WD590525 MALAPPURAM ₹5,000,000