Win-Win Lottery Results

These are the win-win Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Win-Win Lottery Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
556 Monday 16th March 2020 WD864122 IDUKKI ₹75 Lakhs
555 Monday 9th March 2020 WV331766 ERNAKULAM ₹75 Lakhs
554 Monday 2nd March 2020 WG196758 KOZHIKKODE ₹75 Lakhs
553 Monday 24th February 2020 WN684973 KOLLAM ₹65 Lakhs
552 Monday 17th February 2020 WJ508139 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
550 Monday 3rd February 2020 WC813960 KOLLAM ₹65 Lakhs
549 Monday 27th January 2020 WS196961 WAYANAD ₹65 Lakhs
548 Monday 20th January 2020 WM468814 IDUKKI ₹65 Lakhs
546 Monday 6th January 2020 WD461417 WAYANAD ₹65 Lakhs
545 Monday 30th December 2019 WN116170 ERNAKULAM ₹65 Lakhs
544 Monday 23rd December 2019 WF973102 THRISSUR ₹65 Lakhs
543 Monday 16th December 2019 WV857583 PALAKKAD ₹65 Lakhs
542 Monday 9th December 2019 WG318106 KOLLAM ₹65 Lakhs