Lottery Results

The latest lottery results from India’s favourite games will appear on this page soon after the draws are made, allowing you to check your tickets and find out if you have won one of the fantastic jackpots on offer. Top prizes range from a neat Rs. 5 Lacs on Jaldi 5 up to the minimum of Rs 2 Crores on both Thursday and Saturday Super Lotto. There are also a host of other cash amounts available for matching fewer numbers on various games.

If you weren’t successful this time, check out the Lottery Tickets page to find details of how to play some of the best-loved international lotteries which regularly provide huge jackpots that can reach the equivalent of billions of rupees.

Thursday Super Lotto Result
Thursday - 14th September 2017
3 4 15 17 23 40
Next Jackpot
  • ₹ 21,600,000
  • Thursday 21st September
More Thursday Super Lotto results
Saturday Super Lotto Result
Saturday - 16th September 2017
4 6 18 24 27 37
Next Jackpot
  • ₹ 20,900,000
  • Saturday 23rd September
More Saturday Super Lotto results
Jaldi 5 Result
Friday - 15th September 2017
12 13 30 31 32
Next Jackpot
  • ₹ 500,000
  • Friday 22nd September
More Jaldi 5 results
Jaldi5 Double Result
Wednesday - 13th September 2017
7 8 9 15 34
Next Jackpot
  • ₹ 1,000,000
  • Wednesday 20th September
More Jaldi 5 Double results
Thunderball Result
Tuesday - 19th September 2017
3 25 33 37 40 12
Next Jackpot
  • ₹ 10,000,000
  • Tuesday 26th September
More Thunderball results

Shocked Lady
Mega Jackpot!
EuroMillions
₹11.8 billion
Draw Date: Friday 22nd September
Time Remaining:
Play Now
Close ×