Lottery Results

The latest lottery results from India’s favourite games will appear on this page soon after the draws are made, allowing you to check your tickets and find out if you have won one of the fantastic jackpots on offer. Top prizes range from a neat Rs. 5 Lacs on Jaldi 5 up to the minimum of Rs 2 Crores on both Thursday and Saturday Super Lotto. There are also a host of other cash amounts available for matching fewer numbers on various games.

If you weren’t successful this time, check out the Lottery Tickets page to find details of how to play some of the best-loved international lotteries which regularly provide huge jackpots that can reach the equivalent of billions of rupees.

Thursday Super Lotto Result
Thursday - 16th November 2017
1 6 23 25 47 49
Next Jackpot
  • ₹ 22,500,000
  • Thursday 23rd November
More Thursday Super Lotto results
Saturday Super Lotto Result
Saturday - 18th November 2017
9 31 32 38 41 49
Next Jackpot
  • ₹ 21,800,000
  • Saturday 25th November
More Saturday Super Lotto results
Jaldi 5 Result
Friday - 17th November 2017
10 13 15 18 24
Next Jackpot
  • ₹ 500,000
  • Friday 24th November
More Jaldi 5 results
Jaldi5 Double Result
Wednesday - 15th November 2017
9 14 18 24 32
Next Jackpot
  • ₹ 1,000,000
  • Wednesday 22nd November
More Jaldi 5 Double results
Thunderball Result
Tuesday - 14th November 2017
23 24 30 31 35 13
Next Jackpot
  • ₹ 10,000,000
  • Tuesday 21st November
More Thunderball results