Lottery Results

The latest lottery results from India’s favourite games will appear on this page soon after the draws are made, allowing you to check your tickets and find out if you have won one of the fantastic jackpots on offer. Top prizes range from a neat Rs. 5 Lacs on Jaldi 5 up to the minimum of Rs 2 Crores on both Thursday and Saturday Super Lotto. There are also a host of other cash amounts available for matching fewer numbers on various games.

If you weren’t successful this time, check out the Lottery Tickets page to find details of how to play some of the best-loved international lotteries which regularly provide huge jackpots that can reach the equivalent of billions of rupees.

Thursday Super Lotto Result
Thursday - 23rd March 2017
2 7 23 26 42 47
Next Jackpot
More Thursday Super Lotto results
  • ₹ 28,300,000
  • Thursday 30th March
Saturday Super Lotto Result
Saturday - 25th March 2017
1 26 27 38 42 49
Next Jackpot
More Saturday Super Lotto results
  • ₹ 24,700,000
  • Saturday 1st April
Jaldi 5 Result
Friday - 24th March 2017
1 31 32 34 35
Next Jackpot
More Jaldi 5 results
  • ₹ 500,000
  • Friday 31st March
Jaldi5 Double Result
Wednesday - 22nd March 2017
10 13 21 26 34
Next Jackpot
More Jaldi 5 Double results
  • ₹ 1,000,000
  • Wednesday 29th March
Thunderball Result
Tuesday - 21st March 2017
6 8 12 16 39 11
Next Jackpot
More Thunderball results
  • ₹ 10,000,000
  • Tuesday 28th March