2022 Results for Mahzooz Loto

Get all the Mahzooz Loto results for 2022 right here. The results are shown in date order and you can see the winning numbers for each draw held throughout the year. For more information about the game itself, such as how to play and your odds of winning, visit the Mahzooz Loto page.

2022 2021 2020
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 49
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
uae Mahzooz Loto
Saturday 9th July 2022
د.إ10 Million
That's ₹21.5 Crore!

Take part in the Mahzooz Loto lottery online today!

Hourglass Icon Time left:
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 6
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 48
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 37
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 1
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 46
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 47
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 44
  • 48
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 14
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 1
  • 16
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 17
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45