2020 Results for Mahzooz Loto

Get all the Mahzooz Loto results for 2020 right here. The results are shown in date order and you can see the winning numbers for each draw held throughout the year. For more information about the game itself, such as how to play and your odds of winning, visit the Mahzooz Loto page.

2021 2020
Saturday 26th December 2020
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 9
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
uae Mahzooz Loto
Saturday 25th September 2021
د.إ50 Million
That's ₹100.5 Crore!

Take part in the Mahzooz Loto lottery online today!

Hourglass Icon Time left:
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 33
  • 47
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 35
  • 44
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 49
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 38
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49