Latest Mahzooz Loto Result

You can see the latest Mahzooz Loto (formerly known as Emirates Loto) result directly below. Scroll further down the page to see the results from other recent draws. All the winning numbers are displayed in ascending order, not the drawn order.

Please see the Mahzooz Loto information page for details on when and how draws take place. The next results will appear here within minutes of the draw taking place, so don't forget to bookmark this page.

Saturday 17th July 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
uae Mahzooz Loto
Saturday 24th July 2021
د.إ50 Million
That's ₹101.3 Crore!

Take part in the Mahzooz Loto lottery online today!

Hourglass Icon Time left:

Previous Mahzooz Loto Results

Below you can find the results for Mahzooz Loto for the past 20 draws, beginning with the most recent at the top of the list and ending with the oldest at the bottom. Remember, prior to 11th July, the draw was known as Emirates Loto.

Saturday 10th July 2021
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 49
Saturday 3rd July 2021
  • 2
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 47
Saturday 26th June 2021
  • 2
  • 19
  • 27
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
Saturday 19th June 2021
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
Saturday 12th June 2021
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
Saturday 5th June 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
Saturday 29th May 2021
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 47
Saturday 22nd May 2021
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
Saturday 15th May 2021
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
Saturday 8th May 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
Saturday 1st May 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
Saturday 24th April 2021
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
Saturday 17th April 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 45
Saturday 10th April 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
Saturday 3rd April 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
Saturday 27th March 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 36
Saturday 20th March 2021
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
Saturday 13th March 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 47
Saturday 6th March 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
Saturday 27th February 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47

Results Archive

If you are looking for even older Mahzooz Loto results, please just select the year you require from the list below.

2021 2020