Latest Mahzooz Loto Result

You can see the latest Mahzooz Loto (formerly known as Emirates Loto) result directly below. Scroll further down the page to see the results from other recent draws. All the winning numbers are displayed in ascending order, not the drawn order. You can also find all the winning raffle codes for the Mahzooz raffle draws.

Please see the Mahzooz Loto information page for details on when and how draws take place. The next results will appear here within minutes of the draw taking place, so don't forget to bookmark this page.

Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 1
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 46
usa Mega Millions
Friday 27th May 2022
$157 Million
That's ₹1,218 Crore!

Did you know you can play Mega Millions online from USA? Just click the button below!

Hourglass Icon Time left:
Play Now

Previous Mahzooz Loto Results

Below you can find the results for Mahzooz Loto for the past 20 draws, beginning with the most recent at the top of the list and ending with the oldest at the bottom. Remember, prior to 11th July, the draw was known as Emirates Loto.

Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 47
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 44
  • 48
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 14
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 1
  • 16
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 17
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
Raffle Result
9762643 9770196 9811503
Country Winners Prize
Philippines Mary Ann Magto Regatuna د.إ100,000
India ANCKUR JAYANT JAYANT BHATIA د.إ100,000
Bangladesh JASHIM MANSUR AHAMMAD MANSUR AHAMMAD د.إ100,000
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
Raffle Result
9475621 9560290 9624132
Country Winners Prize
Pakistan Asim Munir, Zohaib Ali Bukhari د.إ100,000
India Sony Tom Varghese د.إ100,000
Saturday 25th December 2021
  • 1
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
Raffle Result
9264109 9273134 9403159
Country Winners Prize
India Ismail Perinje, jasvir singh د.إ100,000

Results Archive

If you are looking for even older Mahzooz Loto results, please just select the year you require from the list below.

2022 2021 2020