2021 Results for Lotto India

Get all the Lotto India results for 2021 right here. The results are shown in date order and you can see the winning numbers for each draw held throughout the year. For more information about the game itself, such as how to play and your odds of winning, visit the Lotto India page.

2021 2020 2019
Friday 17th September 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
Tuesday 14th September 2021
  • 1
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • 1
india Lotto India
Tuesday 21st September 2021
₹40 Million
₹4 Crore!

Take part in the Lotto India lottery online today!

Hourglass Icon Time left:
Friday 10th September 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 1
Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 4
Friday 3rd September 2021
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 1
Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 4
Friday 27th August 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 3
Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 47
  • 4
Friday 20th August 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 1
Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
  • 3
Friday 13th August 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 49
  • 1
Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 43
  • 5
Friday 6th August 2021
  • 5
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
  • 3
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 5
Friday 30th July 2021
  • 4
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
  • 1
Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 35
  • 41
  • 3
Friday 23rd July 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 5
Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 2
Friday 16th July 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 1
Tuesday 13th July 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 43
  • 1
Friday 9th July 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 2
Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
Friday 2nd July 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
  • 5
Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 2
Friday 25th June 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 50
  • 4
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 2
Friday 18th June 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
  • 4
Tuesday 15th June 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 49
  • 5
Friday 11th June 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 3
Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 4
Friday 4th June 2021
  • 5
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 4
Tuesday 1st June 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 1
Friday 28th May 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 5
Tuesday 25th May 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 49
  • 4
Friday 21st May 2021
  • 8
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 5
Tuesday 18th May 2021
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 5
Friday 14th May 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
Tuesday 11th May 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
  • 5
Friday 7th May 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 49
  • 2
Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 47
  • 5
Friday 30th April 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 4
Tuesday 27th April 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 48
  • 2
Friday 23rd April 2021
  • 9
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
  • 4
Friday 16th April 2021
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 50
  • 2
Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 1
Friday 9th April 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 4
Friday 2nd April 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
  • 1
Tuesday 30th March 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 48
  • 50
  • 4
Friday 26th March 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 48
  • 50
  • 4
Friday 19th March 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 49
  • 2
Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 50
  • 1
Friday 12th March 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 5
Friday 5th March 2021
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • 4
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
Friday 26th February 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 2
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 1
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 50
  • 2
Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 46
  • 2
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 1
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 41
  • 50
  • 5
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 25
  • 28
  • 47
  • 3
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
  • 5
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 1
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 1
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 4
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 3
  • 15
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 47
  • 2
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 22
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3