Latest Lotto India Result

See the latest Lotto India results here straight after every draw. The result for today or the most recent draw is shown directly below, and you can scroll further down the page to find more.

Lotto India draws take place at 18.00 IST every Tuesday and Friday and the winning numbers are added to this page shortly after each draw. The six main numbers are displayed first, followed by the Joker Ball.

You only need to match the Joker Ball to win a prize, and the value of prizes increases as you match more numbers.

Friday 23rd July 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 5
india Lotto India
Tuesday 27th July 2021
₹40 Million
₹4 Crore!

Take part in the Lotto India lottery online today!

Hourglass Icon Time left:

Previous Lotto India Results

Find more Lotto India results below, starting with the most recent at the top of the list. All the winning numbers are displayed in ascending order, not the drawn order. You can find a more comprehensive results history by going to the bottom of the page and selecting the relevant year from the available options.

Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 2
Friday 16th July 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 1
Tuesday 13th July 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 43
  • 1
Friday 9th July 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 2
Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
Friday 2nd July 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
  • 5
Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 2
Friday 25th June 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 50
  • 4

Results Archive

If you are looking for Lotto India results from a different year, please just select the year you require from the list below.

2021 2020 2019