Pournami Lottery

These are the Pournami Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Pournami Lottery Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
414 Sunday 20th October 2019 RN618289 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
413 Sunday 13th October 2019 RD765557 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
412 Sunday 6th October 2019 RW554026 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹70 Lakhs
411 Sunday 29th September 2019 RG319881 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
410 Sunday 22nd September 2019 RR279548 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
409 Sunday 15th September 2019 RA287156 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
408 Sunday 8th September 2019 RV308427 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
407 Sunday 1st September 2019 RF490749 ERNAKULAM ₹70 Lakhs
405 Sunday 18th August 2019 RA895245 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
403 Sunday 4th August 2019 RC754933 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
402 Sunday 28th July 2019 RT388986 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
401 Sunday 21st July 2019 RA632497 IDUKKI ₹70 Lakhs
400 Sunday 14th July 2019 RN272025 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
399 Sunday 7th July 2019 RE232516 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
398 Sunday 30th June 2019 RZ533660 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
397 Sunday 23rd June 2019 RK922766 IDUKKI ₹70 Lakhs
396 Sunday 16th June 2019 RW498913 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
395 Sunday 9th June 2019 RJ427270 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
394 Sunday 2nd June 2019 RY360244 KASARGODE ₹70 Lakhs
393 Sunday 26th May 2019 RK170444 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs
392 Sunday 19th May 2019 RN808920 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
391 Sunday 12th May 2019 RB925974 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
390 Sunday 5th May 2019 RW448194 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
389 Sunday 28th April 2019 RL395468 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs