Pournami Lottery Results

These are the Pournami Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Pournami Lottery Results
Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
388 Sunday 21st April 2019 RR862618 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
387 Sunday 14th April 2019 RG367221 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
386 Sunday 7th April 2019 RX459584 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
385 Sunday 31st March 2019 RB595160 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
385 Sunday 31st March 2019 RB595160 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
384 Sunday 24th March 2019 RU707933 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
383 Sunday 17th March 2019 RD483825 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
382 Sunday 10th March 2019 RT427580 PATHANAMTHITTA ₹70 Lakhs
381 Sunday 3rd March 2019 RM444406 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
380 Sunday 24th February 2019 RN457043 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
379 Sunday 17th February 2019 RM796566 IDUKKI ₹70 Lakhs
378 Sunday 10th February 2019 RR834721 KOTTAYAM ₹70 Lakhs
377 Sunday 3rd February 2019 RE364414 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
376 Sunday 27th January 2019 RZ169418 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
375 Sunday 20th January 2019 RL383991 MALAPPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
374 Sunday 13th January 2019 RU162790 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
373 Sunday 6th January 2019 RC398072 KASARGODE ₹70 Lakhs
372 Sunday 30th December 2018 RX318974 ALAPPUZHA ₹70 Lakhs
371 Sunday 23rd December 2018 RH287878 THRISSUR ₹70 Lakhs
370 Sunday 16th December 2018 RW124811 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
369 Sunday 9th December 2018 RC743503 WAYANAD ₹70 Lakhs
368 Sunday 2nd December 2018 RV322741 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
367 Sunday 25th November 2018 RA314917 KOZHIKKODE ₹70 Lakhs
366 Sunday 18th November 2018 RT706258 KANNUR ₹70 Lakhs
365 Sunday 11th November 2018 RF190894 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹70 Lakhs
364 Sunday 4th November 2018 RP309562 PALAKKAD ₹70 Lakhs
363 Sunday 28th October 2018 RK768057 KOLLAM ₹70 Lakhs