Latest Pournami Lottery Result

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
358 Sunday 23rd September 2018 RU376260 KANNUR ₹7,000,000


Previous Pournami Results

These are the Pournami Lottery results from India for the last six months. The results begin with the most recent at the top and work back through the year.

Each individual result shows the Draw Number, the winning ticket number, the location it was bought in and the 1st Prize amount

Draw Number Date Result Location Jackpot Prize Amount
357 Sunday 16th September 2018 RD346352 ALAPPUZHA ₹7,000,000
356 Sunday 9th September 2018 RO659665 IDUKKI ₹7,000,000
355 Sunday 2nd September 2018 RM493897 KOTTAYAM ₹7,000,000
353 Sunday 19th August 2018 RF398244 WAYANAD ₹7,000,000
352 Sunday 12th August 2018 RU282303 KOZHIKKODE ₹7,000,000
351 Sunday 5th August 2018 RC320252 ALAPPUZHA ₹7,000,000
350 Sunday 29th July 2018 RZ500684 KOLLAM ₹7,000,000
349 Sunday 22nd July 2018 RJ420588 KOZHIKKODE ₹7,000,000
348 Sunday 15th July 2018 RY366013 KASARGODE ₹7,000,000
347 Sunday 8th July 2018 RL338824 KOLLAM ₹5,000,000
346 Sunday 1st July 2018 RU573350 KANNUR ₹5,000,000
345 Sunday 24th June 2018 RE187992 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ₹5,000,000