Latest Jaldi 5 Result

This is the very latest Jaldi 5 Lotto result from India. Older results, from previous years can be found by scrolling down.

The next Jaldi-five results will appear here within minutes of the draw taking place, so please don't forget to bookmark this page

Sunday 14th July 2019
2 3 9 23 29
Next Jackpot
  • 500,000
  • ₹500000!
  • Wednesday 15th May


Previous Jaldi 5 Results

This is a list of all Jaldi 5 results from India for 2019. The results begins with the most recent and work back through the year and each individual result is shown in numerical order (lowest number first), not the drawn order.

If you are looking for results from an earlier year, please scroll to the bottom of the page and select the year you require from 2012 through to this year.

Friday 12th July 2019
25 30 31 34 36
Sunday 7th July 2019
2 6 22 25 33
Friday 5th July 2019
2 13 23 29 36
Sunday 30th June 2019
1 3 11 12 25
Friday 28th June 2019
3 8 17 29 35
Sunday 23rd June 2019
6 7 14 28 34
Friday 21st June 2019
8 21 22 29 34
Sunday 16th June 2019
7 11 21 22 24
Friday 14th June 2019
1 10 25 33 34
Sunday 9th June 2019
6 10 19 23 34
Friday 7th June 2019
5 7 17 25 26
Sunday 2nd June 2019
3 4 5 10 34
Friday 31st May 2019
4 8 14 15 19
Sunday 26th May 2019
1 8 27 31 36
Friday 24th May 2019
2 17 29 30 34
Sunday 19th May 2019
2 9 19 23 36
Friday 17th May 2019
9 10 29 30 35
Tuesday 14th May 2019
10 20 23 26 31
Monday 13th May 2019
23 29 30 33 34
Sunday 12th May 2019
11 16 23 26 36
Sunday 12th May 2019
4 6 7 20 28
Saturday 11th May 2019
2 9 10 17 18
Friday 10th May 2019
4 8 10 22 36
Friday 10th May 2019
4 6 15 21 30
Thursday 9th May 2019
1 3 20 32 35
Wednesday 8th May 2019
1 10 12 13 25
Tuesday 7th May 2019
5 9 10 22 24
Monday 6th May 2019
5 10 11 18 32
Sunday 5th May 2019
8 9 19 24 25
Sunday 5th May 2019
4 12 26 31 36
Saturday 4th May 2019
6 13 22 24 28
Friday 3rd May 2019
17 18 20 31 34
Friday 3rd May 2019
3 6 19 28 29
Thursday 2nd May 2019
12 14 18 33 36
Wednesday 1st May 2019
1 6 14 18 25
Tuesday 30th April 2019
1 6 21 23 32
Monday 29th April 2019
6 21 33 34 36
Sunday 28th April 2019
1 4 7 17 19
Sunday 28th April 2019
8 9 11 18 33
Saturday 27th April 2019
3 7 19 32 35
Friday 26th April 2019
4 18 25 26 36
Friday 26th April 2019
2 4 5 12 13
Thursday 25th April 2019
11 27 29 32 34
Wednesday 24th April 2019
4 6 10 20 25
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
19 23 25 30 32
Monday 22nd April 2019
3 8 18 26 31
Sunday 21st April 2019
18 22 30 35 36
Sunday 21st April 2019
2 12 22 24 27
Saturday 20th April 2019
3 7 26 33 35
Friday 19th April 2019
5 6 17 25 30
Friday 19th April 2019
4 14 19 21 28
Thursday 18th April 2019
9 14 15 21 27
Wednesday 17th April 2019
1 8 21 31 32
Tuesday 16th April 2019
13 17 19 25 29
Monday 15th April 2019
2 15 16 27 29
Sunday 14th April 2019
3 7 15 17 31
Sunday 14th April 2019
2 5 6 9 23
Saturday 13th April 2019
7 19 30 31 34
Friday 12th April 2019
20 25 31 33 35
Friday 12th April 2019
6 9 22 25 32
Thursday 11th April 2019
1 9 13 16 35
Wednesday 10th April 2019
2 9 23 32 34
Tuesday 9th April 2019
1 2 12 30 35
Monday 8th April 2019
3 9 19 20 25
Friday 5th April 2019
2 6 12 27 34
Friday 29th March 2019
1 2 16 25 30
Friday 22nd March 2019
6 27 28 35 36
Friday 15th March 2019
7 8 12 21 31
Friday 8th March 2019
2 19 21 22 35
Friday 1st March 2019
5 25 27 29 35
Friday 22nd February 2019
4 7 25 34 36
Friday 15th February 2019
3 6 14 22 26
Friday 8th February 2019
14 22 27 30 35
Friday 1st February 2019
5 18 21 23 32
Friday 25th January 2019
1 17 24 26 33
Friday 18th January 2019
3 7 12 13 30
Friday 11th January 2019
7 17 19 31 33
Friday 4th January 2019
5 11 13 23 25

Results Archive