2022 Results for Jaldi 3

Get all the Jaldi 3 results for 2022 right here. The results are shown in date order and you can see the winning numbers for each draw held throughout the year. For more information about the game itself, such as how to play and your odds of winning, visit the Jaldi 3 page.

2022 2021 2020
Saturday 22nd January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
Saturday 22nd January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
india Jaldi 3
Sunday 23rd January 2022
€500
That's ₹44,000!

Did you know you can play Jaldi 3 online from USA? Just click the button below!

Hourglass Icon Time left:
Play Now
Saturday 22nd January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
Friday 21st January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
Friday 21st January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
Friday 21st January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
Thursday 20th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
Thursday 20th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
Thursday 20th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
Wednesday 19th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
Wednesday 19th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
Wednesday 19th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Tuesday 18th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
Tuesday 18th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
Tuesday 18th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
Monday 17th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
Monday 17th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
Monday 17th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
Sunday 16th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
Sunday 16th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Sunday 16th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
Saturday 15th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
Saturday 15th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
Saturday 15th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
Friday 14th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
Friday 14th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
Friday 14th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
Thursday 13th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
Thursday 13th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
Thursday 13th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
Wednesday 12th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
Wednesday 12th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
Wednesday 12th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
Tuesday 11th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
Tuesday 11th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
Tuesday 11th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
Monday 10th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
Monday 10th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
Monday 10th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
Sunday 9th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
Sunday 9th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5
Sunday 9th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
Saturday 8th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
Saturday 8th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
Saturday 8th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
Friday 7th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
Friday 7th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
Friday 7th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
Thursday 6th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
Thursday 6th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
Thursday 6th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
Wednesday 5th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
Wednesday 5th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
Wednesday 5th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
Monday 3rd January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
Monday 3rd January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
Monday 3rd January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
Saturday 1st January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
Saturday 1st January 2022 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
Saturday 1st January 2022 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0