2021 Results for Jaldi 3

Get all the Jaldi 3 results for 2021 right here. The results are shown in date order and you can see the winning numbers for each draw held throughout the year. For more information about the game itself, such as how to play and your odds of winning, visit the Jaldi 3 page.

2021 2020
Monday 21st June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
Monday 21st June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
india Jaldi 3
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
€500
That's ₹44,000!

Did you know you can play Jaldi 3 online from USA? Just click the button below!

Hourglass Icon Time left:
Play Now
Monday 21st June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
Sunday 20th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
Sunday 20th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
Sunday 20th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
Saturday 19th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
Saturday 19th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
Saturday 19th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
Friday 18th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
Friday 18th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
Friday 18th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
Thursday 17th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
Thursday 17th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
Thursday 17th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
Wednesday 16th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
Wednesday 16th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
Wednesday 16th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
Tuesday 15th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
Tuesday 15th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
Tuesday 15th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
Monday 14th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
Monday 14th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
Monday 14th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
Sunday 13th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
Sunday 13th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
Sunday 13th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
Saturday 12th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
Saturday 12th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
Saturday 12th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
Friday 11th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
Friday 11th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Friday 11th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
Thursday 10th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
Thursday 10th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8
Thursday 10th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
Wednesday 9th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
Wednesday 9th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
Wednesday 9th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
Tuesday 8th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
Tuesday 8th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
Monday 7th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
Monday 7th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
Sunday 6th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
Sunday 6th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
Saturday 5th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
Saturday 5th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
Friday 4th June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
Friday 4th June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
Thursday 3rd June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
Thursday 3rd June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
Tuesday 1st June 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
Tuesday 1st June 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
Monday 31st May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
Monday 31st May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
Sunday 30th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
Sunday 30th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
Saturday 29th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
Saturday 29th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
Friday 28th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
Friday 28th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
Thursday 27th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
Thursday 27th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
Wednesday 26th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
Wednesday 26th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
Tuesday 25th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
Tuesday 25th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Monday 24th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
Monday 24th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
Sunday 23rd May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Sunday 23rd May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
Saturday 22nd May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
Saturday 22nd May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
Friday 21st May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
Friday 21st May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
Thursday 20th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
Thursday 20th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
Wednesday 19th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
Wednesday 19th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
Tuesday 18th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
Tuesday 18th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
Monday 17th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
Monday 17th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
Sunday 16th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
Sunday 16th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
Saturday 15th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Saturday 15th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
Friday 14th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
Friday 14th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
Thursday 13th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
Thursday 13th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
Wednesday 12th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
Wednesday 12th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
Tuesday 11th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
Tuesday 11th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
Monday 10th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
Monday 10th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Sunday 9th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
Sunday 9th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
Saturday 8th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
Saturday 8th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
Friday 7th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
Friday 7th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
Thursday 6th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
Thursday 6th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
Wednesday 5th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
Wednesday 5th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
Tuesday 4th May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
Tuesday 4th May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
Monday 3rd May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
Monday 3rd May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
Sunday 2nd May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
Sunday 2nd May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
Saturday 1st May 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
Saturday 1st May 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
Friday 30th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 1
  • 8
Friday 30th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
Thursday 29th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
Thursday 29th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
Wednesday 28th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
Wednesday 28th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
Tuesday 27th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
Tuesday 27th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
Monday 26th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
Monday 26th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
Sunday 25th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
Sunday 25th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
Saturday 24th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
Saturday 24th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
Friday 23rd April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
Friday 23rd April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
Thursday 22nd April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
Thursday 22nd April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
Wednesday 21st April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
Wednesday 21st April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
Tuesday 20th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
Tuesday 20th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
Monday 19th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Monday 19th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
Sunday 18th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
Sunday 18th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
Saturday 17th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
Saturday 17th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
Friday 16th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
Friday 16th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
Thursday 15th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
Thursday 15th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
Wednesday 14th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
Wednesday 14th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
Tuesday 13th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
Tuesday 13th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
Monday 12th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
Monday 12th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
Sunday 11th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
Sunday 11th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
Saturday 10th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
Saturday 10th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
Friday 9th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
Friday 9th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
Thursday 8th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
Thursday 8th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
Wednesday 7th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
Wednesday 7th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
Tuesday 6th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
Tuesday 6th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
Monday 5th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
Monday 5th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
Sunday 4th April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
Sunday 4th April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 6
  • 2
Saturday 3rd April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
Saturday 3rd April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
Friday 2nd April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
Friday 2nd April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
Thursday 1st April 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
Thursday 1st April 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
Wednesday 31st March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
Wednesday 31st March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
Tuesday 30th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
Tuesday 30th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
Monday 29th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
Monday 29th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
Sunday 28th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
Sunday 28th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
Saturday 27th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
Saturday 27th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
Friday 26th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
Friday 26th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
Thursday 25th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
Thursday 25th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
Wednesday 24th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
Wednesday 24th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
Monday 22nd March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
Monday 22nd March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
Sunday 21st March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
Sunday 21st March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
Saturday 20th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
Saturday 20th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
Friday 19th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
Friday 19th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
Thursday 18th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
Thursday 18th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Wednesday 17th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
Wednesday 17th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
Tuesday 16th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
Tuesday 16th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
Monday 15th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
Monday 15th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
Sunday 14th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
Sunday 14th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
Saturday 13th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
Saturday 13th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 7
  • 7
Friday 12th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
Friday 12th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
Thursday 11th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
Thursday 11th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
Wednesday 10th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
Wednesday 10th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
Tuesday 9th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
Tuesday 9th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
Monday 8th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
Monday 8th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
Sunday 7th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
Sunday 7th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
Saturday 6th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
Saturday 6th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 1
  • 8
Friday 5th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
Friday 5th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
Thursday 4th March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
Thursday 4th March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
Monday 1st March 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
Monday 1st March 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
Sunday 28th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
Sunday 28th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
Saturday 27th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
Saturday 27th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
Friday 26th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
Friday 26th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
Thursday 25th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
Thursday 25th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
Wednesday 24th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9
Wednesday 24th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
Monday 22nd February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
Monday 22nd February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
Sunday 21st February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
Sunday 21st February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Saturday 20th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
Saturday 20th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6
Friday 19th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
Friday 19th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
Thursday 18th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
Thursday 18th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
Wednesday 17th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
Wednesday 17th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
Tuesday 16th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
Tuesday 16th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
Monday 15th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
Monday 15th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
Sunday 14th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
Sunday 14th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
Saturday 13th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
Saturday 13th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
Friday 12th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
Friday 12th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
Thursday 11th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
Thursday 11th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
Wednesday 10th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Wednesday 10th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
Tuesday 9th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
Tuesday 9th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Monday 8th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
Monday 8th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
Sunday 7th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
Sunday 7th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
Saturday 6th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
Saturday 6th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Friday 5th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
Friday 5th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
Thursday 4th February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
Thursday 4th February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Monday 1st February 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
Monday 1st February 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
Sunday 31st January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
Sunday 31st January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
Saturday 30th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
Saturday 30th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
Friday 29th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
Friday 29th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
Thursday 28th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
Thursday 28th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
Wednesday 27th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
Wednesday 27th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
Tuesday 26th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
Tuesday 26th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
Monday 25th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
Monday 25th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
Sunday 24th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
Sunday 24th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
Saturday 23rd January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
Saturday 23rd January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
Friday 22nd January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
Friday 22nd January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
Thursday 21st January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
Thursday 21st January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
Wednesday 20th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
Wednesday 20th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
Tuesday 19th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
Tuesday 19th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
Monday 18th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
Monday 18th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6
Sunday 17th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
Sunday 17th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
Saturday 16th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
Saturday 16th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
Friday 15th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
Friday 15th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
Thursday 14th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
Thursday 14th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
Wednesday 13th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
Wednesday 13th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9
Tuesday 12th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
Tuesday 12th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Monday 11th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
Monday 11th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
Sunday 10th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
Sunday 10th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
Saturday 9th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
Saturday 9th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
Friday 8th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
Friday 8th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
Thursday 7th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Thursday 7th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
Wednesday 6th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
Wednesday 6th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
Tuesday 5th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
Tuesday 5th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
Monday 4th January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
Monday 4th January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
Sunday 3rd January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
Sunday 3rd January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
Saturday 2nd January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
Saturday 2nd January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
Friday 1st January 2021 - 11:30pm
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
Friday 1st January 2021 - 6:30pm
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8