Jaldi 5 Results Archive for 2016

Below is a comprehensive list of all Jaldi 5 results for 2016 shown in descending order (beginning with the most recent). For more information about Jaldi 5 please visit the Jaldi 5 page. Select a year from the list of years to see the results for that year.

Friday 30th December 2016
15 20 26 27 33
Friday 23rd December 2016
4 6 22 26 32
Friday 16th December 2016
3 8 16 18 19
Friday 9th December 2016
3 4 20 24 35
Friday 2nd December 2016
13 15 18 21 23
Friday 25th November 2016
1 3 5 30 36
Friday 18th November 2016
4 5 9 20 36
Friday 11th November 2016
1 6 10 17 19
Friday 4th November 2016
1 3 7 9 19
Friday 28th October 2016
2 4 5 8 36
Friday 21st October 2016
5 6 14 16 36
Friday 14th October 2016
1 8 14 20 27
Friday 7th October 2016
4 5 23 29 31
Friday 30th September 2016
3 8 10 27 31
Friday 23rd September 2016
5 27 28 31 34
Friday 16th September 2016
2 4 21 28 35
Friday 9th September 2016
8 13 14 22 27
Friday 2nd September 2016
4 10 26 28 30
Friday 26th August 2016
3 5 25 26 34
Friday 19th August 2016
7 9 32 33 36
Friday 12th August 2016
1 10 19 24 29
Friday 5th August 2016
1 6 10 25 28
Friday 29th July 2016
1 18 22 24 25
Friday 22nd July 2016
8 17 22 27 33
Friday 15th July 2016
24 27 28 30 34
Friday 8th July 2016
3 5 6 8 35
Friday 1st July 2016
1 5 25 29 30
Friday 24th June 2016
8 16 21 23 29
Friday 17th June 2016
1 9 19 32 36
Friday 10th June 2016
8 12 23 31 35
Friday 3rd June 2016
4 11 13 32 33
Friday 27th May 2016
2 5 20 27 30
Friday 20th May 2016
2 6 15 27 33
Friday 13th May 2016
13 14 16 18 22
Friday 6th May 2016
6 10 15 19 30
Friday 29th April 2016
11 13 16 25 36
Friday 22nd April 2016
1 4 17 29 31
Friday 15th April 2016
8 15 16 18 31
Friday 8th April 2016
3 8 21 27 36
Friday 1st April 2016
25 27 29 34 36
Friday 25th March 2016
8 15 19 26 29
Friday 18th March 2016
6 15 24 30 36
Friday 11th March 2016
2 8 17 34 36
Friday 4th March 2016
3 5 26 29 31
Friday 26th February 2016
10 16 18 20 32
Friday 19th February 2016
7 17 18 20 30
Friday 12th February 2016
3 10 24 27 35
Friday 5th February 2016
4 9 20 22 24
Friday 29th January 2016
6 18 23 26 36
Friday 22nd January 2016
1 13 19 24 32
Friday 15th January 2016
2 4 21 24 35
Friday 8th January 2016
5 9 20 21 33
Friday 1st January 2016
7 10 16 19 27